Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by tom from new jersey

Surprisingly nice

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Did not expect it to be so nice and clean. Very happy I stayed there and will do again. Breakfast was terrific as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

the staff there is what the made the experience

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: the staff and the starbucks
Cons: nothing for what i paid i got the bang for my buck
Location: n/a i was their on business
the staff made the experience, i usually stay in a much higher end hotel and because my trip was in one day and out the next i stayed close to the airport. from my pick up at the airport to the departure they continued the service. very in important they have a Starbucks in the lobby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by tina from hillsdale

Nice hotel for weekend stay

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Hotel was fine. But teenagers were really noisy in hall way after 11:00 pm Also paid for breakfast with room but was charged twice for breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Feb 2, 2014
Very nice hotel and everyone was friendly. Was able to park our vehicle while we were gone on our trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Erin from Westville, IL

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 28, 2014
Pros: Very clean and updated.
Cons: Continental breakfast should be included.
Location: Very easy to get to, right across from the Indy airport. Its about 10 minutes from Lucas Oil Stadium. Didn't look for anything else to do close by.
This is a very nice hotel. Staff is amazing but the only thing is that they didn't have a free continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mary from Mason Ohio

Standard room

Posted Jan 20, 2014
Had one housekeeping issue upon arriving to my room which the front staff quickly took care of and apologized for. Room was quiet and cozy (1 king bed room). Bathroom very clean. Had fridge and coffee maker in room. Outdoor parking with several entrances. Nice indoor pool and hot tub to enjoy during Winter months. Front desk was always very helpful and accommodating! 2nd night my room phone rang at 315AM?!?# and I answered it confused as to why my phone would be ringing and it was a recording reminding me to come to breakfast?? I hung up and headed back to bed and it happened again! !! Called front desk and she apologized and told me to take my phone off the hook and that she would work on fixing the problem. I was never told if the hotel does in fact have a breakfast call reminder gone haywire or if it was an outside line calling my room. I was too tired to investigate. Hotel was clean- acceptable and close to highway. Starbucks in lobby nice.
3 out of 5
by Nabil from Kuwait

Just Near the airport.

Posted Jan 16, 2014
Location: No interesting locations and no thing to do near the hotel.
The hotel is quite far from the city center and the only merit that it has is the nearness from the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2013
Pros: The hotel was clean, bedding comfortable and staff was friendly and helpful. The price was low enough to offset the distance from my downtown event.
The one thing I was disappointed in was the food service that was available. I had stayed in this same hotel a couple years ago and enjoyed the restaurant type breakfast. The new "Bistro" food service was basically a Starbucks type of service where you place your order at the counter. There were a few made to order options (e.g., bacon and eggs with toast), but the quality was average.