Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montgomery, AL

Nice Hotel close to the airport...

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Pros: I worked and made it late for several days to the hotel and the night staff is simply amazing with their caring attitude.Room comfort was fantastic.
Cons: Include Microwave in rooms. It's a bit of a dealbreaker to have to go downstairs to use the microwave.
I enjoyed my stay. 5 stars treatment. Front desk was very helpful especially Bill. Just a minor recommendation that the Bistro downstairs could stay open late for night travelers like me and others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Watch for hidden cost. Listed free parking and free airport shuttle. Cost $30 for "long term parking" while we were away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Mar 9, 2015
We have 2 kids and were upgraded for free to a suite. They also allowed us to check in early and since we didn't have to be to the airport until 3pm they allowed us to check out late as well. The pool was great for the kids too! Wonderful experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super friendly and professional hotel

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Staff was super friendly and it's nice that they have a full service bistro on site. Business facilities are complete and airy as well as nicely lit. Lobby and cafe are spacious. Our family trip was just that much more pleasant for having stayed there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2015 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2015 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Briana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Danafrom Cincinnati

College visit trip

Posted Feb 23, 2015 
In town for a college visit. Front desk was very helpful with recommendations and directions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kanessafrom Nappanee, IN

Valentines weekend

Posted Feb 19, 2015 
My boyfriend and I took a trip to Indy over Valentine's Day and stayed here for the weekend. Quick hotel service, always had a smile on. We will be staying here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice affordable hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Nice clean friendly hotel thats conveniently located ten minutes from downtown!