Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2015
It was very clean and quiet, the bed was very comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

Excellent Stay!

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: The Courtyard is so close to everything, it was very clean and the help was so nice and accommodating.
Cons: I wish we had more time to stay to enjoy the amenities at the Courtyard.
Location: The Courtyard is so close to the Allisonville Mall. Dave and Busters is close, The Melting Pot and so many other things to do.
Our stay at the Courtyard by Marriott Indy was amazing! It was very well priced and the rooms were extremely clean. We were very happy with our experience and will plan to return in the future. The Courtyard is within 1-2 minutes of SO much to do. This made out trip!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jacobfrom New Castle

Great hotel

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great location if you are in the Fishers/Keystone/Castleton area. It is close to everything but secluded at the same time. Much easier to get in and out of then the big hotels. The hotel and room were both very clean and comfortable. The staff was also very polite and helpful. It has become my favorite hotel in that area. I will definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

Nice Hotel Near Dave and Buster's

Posted Jan 10, 2015
This hotel is perfect for a weekend getaway. It is clean, the staff members are friendly, and it is close to the Dave and Busters. I would recommend it to a friend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Laurelfrom Mt Prospect IL

Friendly and easy

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
No luggage stand in room, and I was unsuccessful at viewing the TV in restaurant booth. Otherwise it was a lovely stay, warm and friendly staff serving at front desk and restaurant, room accommodations worked wonderfully.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by George

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location to visit relatives and attend sports

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: Convenient location.
Cons: No comp breakfast
Location: Shopping adjacent and I-465 near by.
Everything was fine and would stay here again on future trips to Indy sporting events.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nicolefrom Kansas City

Room for improvement

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Front desk staff, one gentleman in particular was very rude and not very accommodating, I did not feel like his guest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com