Ratings based on 381 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom indianapolis

Good location and nice hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Stayed on new years Eve. It was a nice stay everything was clean and looked good. The check in staff was cheerful and quickly got is checked in. Really enjoyed the stay and would reccomend it if I'm back in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Everyone was friendly and the hotel was easy to navigate. Our room was nice and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom b

Nice hotel but small room

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Everything was excellent but the room was smaller than expected. The end of the king bed was almost touching the side of the sofa...maybe an inch between the two. We could only walk along one side of the bed which was inconvenient. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Parking was full, but they directed us to the next closest garage efficiently.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sullivan IN

Great location, great staff

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: new, clean, good location, VERY friendly staff
Location: lots of restaurants and shopping, ball field and lucas stadium very close
second time here and will go back again. Nice and clean, friendly staff and close to everything but quiet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tampa, Fl

Very nice

Posted Dec 19, 2014
My husband and I went to the PRI convention and booked almost in the last minute. We are so glad we stayed at Courtyard by Marriott, Actually it looks and feels like a Marriott. Everything was very good. I highly recommend it. And we will stay there next year when we come back for the convention again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom A

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 16, 2014
close to Lucas oil stadium. i was able to walk there. came for colts/texans game. staff was verry friendly & helpfull.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Hotel was great. Having access to SkyWalk was awesomw
People were very friendly! Got there just as large group had checked out so had to wait for rooms to get cleaned. Would have been nice if I could have checked in and they notify me when the room was ready so i didn't have to wait around and keep checking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Newark, Ohio

Good hotel close to football game.

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Good hotel and great football game. Celebrating husband birthday!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TORONTO

COURTYARD

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Pros: CLEAN, LOCATION
Location: PERFECT
Nice place to be. Really liked it. GOOD size and CLEAN bedroom
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2014 by Josh, Hotel Management
Greetings Al, We are pleased that you really liked our Courtyard. Please consider us the next time you need a clean, roomy hotel in a great location. Josh Brandon General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Buffalo

Posted Nov 10, 2014
great time, close to city center. easy access to everything.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2014 by Josh, Hotel Management
Greetings Vic, Thank you for your review. We are thrilled that you had a great time and found our hotel in convenient proximity of all Indianapolis has to offer. Thank you for being our guest! Josh Brandon General Manager