Ratings based on 370 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tampa, Fl

Very nice

Posted Dec 19, 2014
My husband and I went to the PRI convention and booked almost in the last minute. We are so glad we stayed at Courtyard by Marriott, Actually it looks and feels like a Marriott. Everything was very good. I highly recommend it. And we will stay there next year when we come back for the convention again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom A

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 16, 2014
close to Lucas oil stadium. i was able to walk there. came for colts/texans game. staff was verry friendly & helpfull.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Hotel was great. Having access to SkyWalk was awesomw
People were very friendly! Got there just as large group had checked out so had to wait for rooms to get cleaned. Would have been nice if I could have checked in and they notify me when the room was ready so i didn't have to wait around and keep checking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Newark, Ohio

Good hotel close to football game.

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Good hotel and great football game. Celebrating husband birthday!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TORONTO

COURTYARD

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Pros: CLEAN, LOCATION
Location: PERFECT
Nice place to be. Really liked it. GOOD size and CLEAN bedroom
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2014 by Josh, Hotel Management
Greetings Al, We are pleased that you really liked our Courtyard. Please consider us the next time you need a clean, roomy hotel in a great location. Josh Brandon General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Buffalo

Posted Nov 10, 2014
great time, close to city center. easy access to everything.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2014 by Josh, Hotel Management
Greetings Vic, Thank you for your review. We are thrilled that you had a great time and found our hotel in convenient proximity of all Indianapolis has to offer. Thank you for being our guest! Josh Brandon General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Madison,Wi

Great Place to stay for Race

Posted Nov 5, 2014
The staff was friendly! They were always willing to help you right away! The rooms were very clean. The hotel was quiet and in walking distance from downtown.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2014 by Josh, Hotel Management
Greetings Robin, I always enjoy hearing that the staff was friendly and willing to help you throughout your stay. Good service is at the heart of what we do, and it was our pleasure to serve you. Josh Brandon General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pa

Nice hotel near convention center

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Convenience to conference center, the staff.
Cons: Air circulation in rooms, always felt stuffy in room.
Location: see above
The Courtyard Downtown Marriot is a nice place to stay for anyone needing to go to Convention Center. It is also also close to other places of interest in Indianapolis. The best part of my experience there was the staff. Everyone, from front desk staff to the evening person at the Bistro/ café (sorry, can't remember her name) were always smiling and pleasant, and would give you their "shirt off there backs" to help you. The rooms are big and comfortable for work, including internet access and plenty of plugs for your gadgets. The bathroom was huge, and the water for your shower was nice and hot at any time of day (not something you find in all hotels). Close to many restaurants, easy walk or grab a cab (recommend walking). Also, being a single female traveling, I felt safe.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2014 by Josh, Hotel Management
Greetings Andi, I am very pleased that you not only felt safe in our facility, but that you had a great experience in our hotel. I will share your feedback with the team, and hope you will return to our hotel the next time your travels bring you to Indianapolis. Josh Brandon General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Erie, Pa

Went for a Colts game!!

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Excellent staff and location! TGI Fridays was right there!! No complaints except for no free breakfast:/ ... Not that I can't buy my own breakfast but it just makes things more convient! They did have a "café" but pretty expensive. Over all though an amazing experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel!

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Tolles Hotel! Vor allem der Besuch im Lucas Oil Stadium lohnt sich. Alles andere wie sportsbars und weitere Einkaufsmöglichkeiten sind zu Fuß erreichbar. Auch die NCAA Hall of Champions, sowie Museen und ein Park sind in unmittelbarer Nähe! Ein Besuch lohnt sich.