Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by james

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jessiefrom Muncie IN

highly recommended

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
the hotel was booked solid all weekend, and yet we never got that "overbooked and understaffed" impression from them. everyone was friendly and accommodating, the hotel was very clean and well kept, all in all a wonderful experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cfrom Pittsburgh

Staff with Attitude

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Didn't have the room we booked. Front desk staff wasn't apologetic and in fact, had quite a bold attitude. While I was at the front desk, the group in front of me had the same problem with not getting the room they booked and when I returned to the front desk to further question them about why their system showed a room available that they didn't have, they were dealing with the same issue on the phone. It was everyone's fault but theirs. No empathy. No accountability. Confrontational. SURPRISING FOR A MARRIOTT PROPERTY.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Robinfrom Cape Cid

Comfy friendly

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed our stay felt safe slept well
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Harris Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

it was nice to find a room...

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was as expected, clean, safe and available. The NRA annual convention was going on and there were very few rooms available.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Melissafrom Indianapolis, Indiana

close to where we needed to go

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was very disappointed...No contentinal breakfast was the first disappointment and then the toilet flushed so loud that it would scare my grandson who is 3 yrs old and he would not go to potty while we were there. The sinks were not very clean either.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Linda

Close to event I attended

Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The commode made a very strange loud noise one time, but other than that, everything else was excellent.