Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by C from Pittsburgh

Staff with Attitude

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Didn't have the room we booked. Front desk staff wasn't apologetic and in fact, had quite a bold attitude. While I was at the front desk, the group in front of me had the same problem with not getting the room they booked and when I returned to the front desk to further question them about why their system showed a room available that they didn't have, they were dealing with the same issue on the phone. It was everyone's fault but theirs. No empathy. No accountability. Confrontational. SURPRISING FOR A MARRIOTT PROPERTY.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Robin from Cape Cid

Comfy friendly

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed our stay felt safe slept well
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Harris Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

it was nice to find a room...

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was as expected, clean, safe and available. The NRA annual convention was going on and there were very few rooms available.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Melissa from Indianapolis, Indiana

close to where we needed to go

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was very disappointed...No contentinal breakfast was the first disappointment and then the toilet flushed so loud that it would scare my grandson who is 3 yrs old and he would not go to potty while we were there. The sinks were not very clean either.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Linda

Close to event I attended

Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The commode made a very strange loud noise one time, but other than that, everything else was excellent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good place to sleep

Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was fine for a place to sleep. Our room did not have a microwave or refrigerator. Our TV did not work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff was the best I've seen in a long time!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Frequent Flyer from California

Hair everywhere

Posted Nov 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was nice, but my room had other people's hair everywhere. Including behind the pillows on the mattress near the wall. They don't seem to do a good job on cleaning the rooms. No tip left. I tip because I received me room clean, not because you have to clean after me. Do your job. Doubtful I will stay there any time soon. If I want a dirty room, I'll stay at a cheaper hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Easy check in/out. Not "ghetto" at all like previous comment suggest. Shared parking lot busy but not a problem.