Ratings based on 571 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Marginal Hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Hotel halls were musty and had a chlorine pool odor. Noisy in early AM (~3) rush of several jets roaring that woke me up. Rooms were clean and in good repair. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Overall two stars out of five.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Nice hotel, clean and was very nice. Only drawback was the hotel would not send a van to pick us up after we were stranded by our taxis after the Rolling Stones concert. Nope no way
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2015
All the staff was great and helpful. The rooms were nice and clean. Air conditioner was a little loud when it was on. But over all I would stay again. Thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: Free shuttle service, free internet
Great hotel near the airport. Far from the city but was not a problem since I was there for the 500. 24/7 shuttle is a must. Missed having a minibar in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atalnta, GA

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: No comments
Cons: Directions on how to get there.
Location: Location is horrible
I have no comments to make at this time. There's nothing more to say. I have no comments.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from illinois

TERRIBLE!Wasnt anywhere close 2 where we needed 2B

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Pros: absolutely nothing! did not meet my needs!
Cons: I really don't care. I would never return there, even if there were improvements!
Location: Terrible location! took forever to get there! Not the location where i wanted to stay!
I chose to do the surprise hotel option when booking on line. By far, NOT a 4-5 star hotel! Destination was way out of the area we needed. It was a 30 minute drive from where i was initially looking at. Deadbolt door wouldn't lock. A/C wasn't working;buzzed all night. No Garbage can in room. Was totally disappointed! My family stayed locally where i had hoped to stay and their rooms were absolutely wonderful! They even got breakfast! Lines at front desk in the morning were extremely long. I complained to the front desk. they said they couldn't help me since i went through Expedia. This will be my last time using this Expedia. The 3 people in my party were totally disgusted and blamed me for my choice of hotel and location. We were all fighting before we finally dozed off to sleep. What a miserable night to a glorious day! Very Very disappointed! It did not meet my needs at all!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

Great Hotel With Nice Ammenities

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Indoor pool. Open floor plan.
Cons: Food in the restaurant
Location: Not much around the hotel. We took Uber to the Speedway and it was about $10.
We stayed on the 5th floor in an inside room. Very comfortable and quiet, although the rooms on the airport side can get noisy. Nice lounge and restaurant (food was OK). Overall a great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Maine

Convenient airport area hotel

Posted May 16, 2015
Cons: Breakfast buffet items (hash) were quite salty, but overall it was fine.
Location: Convenient to airport. Did not leave hotel.
Everything was very nice. Quick service, friendly staff. Mary in breakfast restaurant was very good, others were not smiling or making eye contact. Best feature is the awesome shuttle service to and from the airport. Good catering for a meeting we scheduled at the hotel. That staff was friendly and efficient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Short Stay, Great Place!

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Quick check in, very clean.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Lucas Arena is close by, and so were a bunch of great restaurants.
While we only stayed one evening, it was perfect for us. Two of us stayed in a room with two queen beds. The room was clean and met all of our needs. It was close to the Lucas Arena where we attended a concert, and we were able to get a taxi to and from the event with little effort.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Too loud

Posted May 9, 2015
Definitely need to use ear plugs at night as you hear every flight!