Ratings based on 511 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom indiana

Hotel was close with easy access.

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: It was very comfortable.
Cons: Clean the bath tub
Location: It was close to the convention center and plenty of restaurants.
Hotel was close with easy access to the convention center.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Very reliable place. Good for business travelers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington State

Great location close to airport

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: Great location for airport travel
Needed a hotel close to the airport with good accommodations. Excellent choice with this one. Easy on and off the freeway and helpful staff. Beds were comfortable, clean and perfect.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2015 by Brandy, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. Glad to hear you enjoyed it
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom IN

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Pros: Staff and location to airport were great. Price was competitive and good for rating of hotel.
Cons: The room heating system was loud distupting our sleep.
With the exception of a loud room heating system (awaking us at each time it started and ended), the staff were great, and the room was as expected nice, comfortable and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Very friendly front desk staff. Beautiful open main lobby,strong smell of chlorine though. Not the most food options but decent tasting. Overly priced breakfast buffet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stay in Indy airport

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Pros: room is clean, bed is comfortable, close to airport.
Location: close to airport, no need to wake up too early to catch up morning flight.
It was a good stay in Indy airport. The hotel provides shuttle services from/to airport. The room is clean and the bed is comfortable. I had a good dinner at the hotel restaurant. Breakfast buffet is good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Posted Dec 18, 2014
The room nicely met all my needs and requirements. The heater system was a little loud, but not enough to disturb sleep. The shower head was somewhat low, which could be challanging for a very tall person; but not the case with me. Good experience for me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Warsaw, IN

Ideal location close to the Indianapolis airport.

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Pros: I liked that this hotel provides both a restaurant and a cocktail lounge. Most other hotels only provide a complimentary breakfast.
When I first checked into the hotel the TV remote didn't work. I called the front desk and they promptly sent a maintenance man to fix the problem. I had a pleasurable stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Indy

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Airport noise was my only issue. Planes will keep you up if you sleep light.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

Nice hotel very reasonable

Posted Dec 2, 2014
A very nice clean hotel and very reasonable price. Of course only down side is by airport with planes but not too bad of noise. Would def go back.