Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.1 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I wouldn't stay again

Posted Apr 27, 2015
I called several times before getting there and got no answer. The hotel is old and not in great condition. The towels were discolored, the remote control had several missing buttons ..... I would never stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Tx

Slightly Better Than Sleeping Outside

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything. I truly would like my money back
Location: East Indy and nothing nearby
It's a Days Inn so my expectations were not high but this hotel was far worse than I had expected. Where do I begin? Sheets...dirty. Towels...yellow but I think they were supposed to be white. Shower head was a joke and the water was cold so taking a shower was a pure joy. The ice machine...I think it was an antique. Filthy carpet and the tub was very dirty. The tv was a 25 inch analog unit with a horrible picture. By far the worse hotel I've ever stayed in. Failed to make up the bed on multiple days. Avoid this place. It is a disgrace to call this a hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

If you like stench smoke smell, this place is your

Posted Apr 8, 2015
the hotel is a no smoking hotel. Room 222 smelled highly of smoking. My son's eyes were red and his nose was stuffed up because he could hardly breathe. We could not stay in this room. They had no other rooms to move us too. So we did not stay, and they would not give us our money back. They said they could not smell the smoke. Horrible customer service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2015
I had fun and the hotel and room was very helpful with my experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2015
The guys who checked me in and out were great. That is all I can say positive. The place smelled, there was a huge spider, the carpet had crumbs from previous guests, the walls and tub were flaking paint chips...
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2014 
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Markfrom Hobart

Weekend stay

Posted Sep 23, 2014 
I'm not rating this highly. You get what you pay for. The bed sheets had burn holes in them, shower stall looked horrible. Seemed there was a black mold substance around the edges. Shower head was nasty, the tv cable connection had to be messed with to get a clearer picture. The room door leaked when it rained and had a lot of noise that came thru it, had to put the chair in front of the door to push it shut. The bed was comfy and the pillows but not a place I will stay at again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2014 
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alfrom Indianapolis

bearable if no place else available

Posted Sep 10, 2014 
I got a very good deal on this room, and it wasn't as bad as the reviews say, but the rooms, except for the beds, have carpets that are too dirty to walk barefoot on and the walls need cleaned and painted. The breakfast had stale cereal and bread and not much else. If you have the money to stay anywhere else, do it. Staff wasn't mean, but didn't go out of their way to help you either.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by TR

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014