Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Deal

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: Staff.
Cons: Firmer mattresses. Both were beds in my room were too soft for my liking.
Location: Indoor water park across the street though I did not visit it. Several good restaurants within a very short drive.
The staff of this hotel was very friendly, courteous, and professional. The hotel was very clean and the rooms were nicely updated. The bed was a little softer than I would prefer but I still managed to get a good night sleep. The liquor in the evening social drinks was also a little poor but if that is the worst problem you are in good shape. There are plenty of restaurant near by to get a good drink at. The great staff and very clean rooms make this a a great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago, IL

Close enough to everything with run to explore!

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Everything, but staff sent it over the top.
Cons: Better evening snack foods.
Location: shopping, comedy club
Staff - Most excellent Room - Very nice, very clean Bonus - Hot, Hot breakfast included and hot snack foods WITH cocktails in the evening. Will stay there whenever I need to travel to IND!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Patrickfrom Columbus, OH

Great

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
I couldn't find a problem with the hotel. My household income is $125K+ and this was exactly what I look for in a one night stay in a hotel. I would have even been happy with a little less! :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Have stayed here before, and very convenient, rooms are very good and well equipped for business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

Friendly staff great food

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Very pleased with room at a reasonable price Room was ready when I arrived Location was prefect
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Indianapolis

Noise

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Clean and the desk clerk was very informative and polite.
We walked into the lobby to check in and were greeted by a gentleman in some sort of security uniform. He was talking with two very drunk women who were being loud and obnoxious. About 10PM I called the desk to ask that same security person to visit our floor and corridor to silence a large group of teenagers making a lot of noise. At 1AM, when the noise had not abated, I went into the hall and asked the group to disperse. They did so about 15 minutes later.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mark Rfrom Richmond

weekend getaway

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean and neat, the staff was pleasant and courteous and informative. The stay was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jamesfrom Centetville

Comfy bed

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The bed was comfy. Slept well. The carpet was worn and the toilet sounded like a jet engine when flushing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com