Ratings based on 303 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Terre Haute, Indiana

Our Stay on November 8, 2014

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: I love being able to go out on the balcony from my room. I love the plants everywhere in the lobby area.
Cons: I wished you offered free Wi Fi to all guests.
Location: We actually shopped at Castleton Mall and visited with family that live in the area.
Everything was very enjoyable except the notification, after checking in, the hot tub (Jacuzzi) was not working. According to the front desk, the repairman was not going to be available to come until after we were to check out. My husband's favorite is the hot breakfast prepared each morning. He loves eggs prepared "just the way he likes them." :) Thanks for the wonderful breakfast selections as well. Criticism: will you please consider offering Wi-Fi complimentary to all guests? I had not stayed with you in a while and had forgotten there was no free Wi-Fi except in the business area. Overall our stay was very nice. We will stay again. Kitz Smith
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel with great staff

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Overall this was a very nice stay. I was present for a small conference and the staff was very accommodating. The breakfast and Manager's reception were both nice perks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy and ready access to 465 and all interstates.

Posted Oct 14, 2014
It was our first good experience at a Hilton. It was not only good, everything was excellent!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and quiet

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Clean, quiet. Great comp breakfast. Great weight room and atmosphere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rickfrom Indianapolis

Excellent place to stay.

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Amazing
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Elainefrom NJ

Five Star Experience at Resonable Prices

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
We booked a room at the Embassy Suites Indy North because my son lives nearby. Our room was beautiful, the hotel atrium was lovely to sit in the morning and the staff was attentive and very pleasant. We will defintely be back in May when my son gets married.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom chicago

Dirty carpet

Posted Aug 18, 2014
The help was really attentive, price good, but I can't get over carpets in the room being so dirty I didn't want to take my shoes off.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nunya Bidnessfrom Zimbabwe

didn't have my hotels.com reservation!

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I booked this hotel for my brother through hotels.com. I received a confirmation that my reservation had gone through. But, once my brother arrived, the hotel did not have the reservation. Fortunately, there was a room available. They had to do some scrambling to get this to show up as a hotels.com reservation (so I could get the credit for it on my account). The hotel said they often have this problem with hotels.com. Hopefully they will get it straightened out. The hotel was fine. The only problem is the maid came into the room at 7:00 AM! That is an annoying way to wake up!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom in

Upset about getting wrong room

Posted Aug 7, 2014
We always stay here when we come to Indy and have never had a issue. We went online and reserved and payed in advance for 2 rooms with king beds and when we got to room they was double beds and went back down to tell staff and he says well this is all we have. If I knew we was getting double Veda I would have went some where else. For the price we pay I think we should get what we payed for. Not very happy.