Ratings based on 369 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Hhas potential with some minor updates and fixes. Some rooms have had better care than others. Different every time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis , In.

Close to airport.

Posted Jun 28, 2015
No housekeeping!!!!!!! Really?? I would not ever recommend thi hotel to a friend..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mishawaka

Dirty

Posted Jun 24, 2015
The room was very dirty, carpet was stained and there was mouse poop and empty soap packages in the drawers. The continental breakfast was a joke there was only muffins that tasted terrible.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff was nice. The room had no cups, glasses etc

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: Staff
Cons: Cleanliness
Noisy AC. Hair on bathroom floor. No kitchen stuff (fork,spoon,glasses).
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We appreciate you letting us know about the service and cleanliness issues you experienced. While we no longer keep dishes in guest rooms, these items are available upon request at the front desk. In response to your feedback, we will be sure to communicate our amenities clearly moving forward. We are sorry for this issue, but are happy to read that our staff provided you with great customer service. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Henderson, Nevada

Great stay!

Posted May 27, 2015
Very clean and quiet. Lots of parking. Convenient and affordable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write such a positive review. I truly appreciate your comments regarding our hotel and our convenient location. Thank you again for your kind words. The staff and I would love to provide you with another comfortable stay in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2015
Room size good but stained furniture broken dishwasher stained bath tub towels not soft at all but close to the Indianapolis Motor Speedway
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. We appreciate you letting us know about the cleanliness and maintenance issues you experienced. In response to your feedback, I will make sure we are inspecting our rooms thoroughly before guest arrivals. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IL

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: clean, comfortable, easy to get to
Cons: the kitchen area in the rooms
Location: i had business meetings downtown
the room was nice, clean and comfortable. the only 4 minor things that i could complain about was the toilet ran off & on during the night, the kitchen was a little shabby with no knobs on cabinets, there were no dishes or anything in the kitchen to use, when i asked for dishes i had to be specific on what i wanted to use and then they took a long time to bring them to the room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DC

Not worth it.

Posted Apr 24, 2015
The staff is friendly enough, but the hotel needs a serious refresh. The wi-fi is slow and there was no shampoo or conditioner in the bedroom. The continental breakfast resembled small and poor fruit, which were among the more edible choices. The staff also screwed up and gave my room to another guest, who tried getting in the room at midnight. I scared the poor person off, but the next day my key didn't work. Mistakes happen, but the some total of the experience requires a note.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Branson West, MO

Nice set up

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Cons: Biggest complaint no ice machine and ice trays didn't freeze overnight. Breakfast was just ok
If you're looking for a functional place to stay-- this is your place. Nice table and comfortable chairs for computer work. Nice spacious area to get ready in the morning and plenty of hanging places for clothes. Staff was exceptionally nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Dated, dirty rooms with stained carpet and furniture.