Ratings based on 308 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2014
The hotel in clean, but worn, stained and overdue for renovation.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. We are glad that you found our hotel to be clean; however, we are disappointed that you felt we appeared to be "worn". We will be working with our staff to ensure our hotel is meeting our guests' expectations at all times. Thank you very much for providing us with your feedback. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better experience the next time you're in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Hotel staff was courteous and very helpful. It was quiet at night and the room was clean. The only minor issue I had was the door spring was broken so every time I left the room it made a loud clunk. I was concerned I might be disturbing other guests. Other than that it was a nice stay. Thanks!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Josh - Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. Please accept our apologies about the door spring. We will be working with our maintenance engineer to make sure the issue is resolved. Still, we are glad to know that you were able to have a great stay with us. We are also pleased hear that our staff provided you with quality customer service. Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

awful

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Pros: absolutely nothing
Cons: blow it up
Location: what?:
the worst ever. no ice machines. no shampoo in the room. no trash cans in the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I am sorry to hear that amenities were not offered to you at check-in and our housekeeping policy was not explained to you properly. Please know, we offer toiletries at the front desk upon request and offer cleaning services once a week for guests staying 8 or more nights. In between guests can bring trash to the designated area or request housekeeping for an additional fee. I will work with the staff to ensure these messages are being conveyed better moving forward. Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We would love yo have another chance to provide you with a better experience the next time you're in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near to airport and a good shuttle service

Posted May 28, 2014
Great hotel, friendly service, little breakfast with good coffee.
2 out of 5
by Piza

I want refound

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: The staff. They are always mad.
Location: Motor SpeedWay.
No Breakfast include. They open a closet at the in the lobby with apple and a coffee cup. That is the breakfast. No tables no nothing. Take your apple and coffee and go to the room. No room cleaning. Terrible staff.
1 out of 5
by Doug from Colorado

Vehicle problem.

Posted May 27, 2014
District manager tried to have my truck towed without checking to see if it belonged to a guest.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kim from Chicago

Posted May 16, 2014
Pros: The kitchenette in the room and grab-n-go breakfast in the morning. Staff was very friendly and accomodating.
Cons: Not enough towels in room. Had to ask for wash rags, dish rag, shampoo, more coffee. Bed sheets were dingy looking and crumbs under bed.
Location: Great location for our needs. Close to Indy Conference Center where we spent most of our time.
Fit our needs for a place to sleep and shower for the weekend while doing business in Indy. Price was right. Kichenette was a plus!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. Please accept our apologies that there were not enough towels in the room and that the bed sheets were not up to par. Still, we are happy to know that were able to provide you with a kitchenette and a grab and go breakfast. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope to see you again soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indy

Good for quick night sleep

Posted May 5, 2014
The price was right. Only needed for a quick night sleep after getting in late from airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Lori - Thank you for taking the time to post a review of our hotel. I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We would love the opportunity to provide you with another comfortable stay at our hotel in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean will stay their agin

Posted May 4, 2014
Clean good size and really liked the kitchen will stay agin and tell friends to stay thier to
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I'm glad that you enjoyed your clean, spacious room during your stay with us. As well, it's great to hear that you were pleased with your fully equipped kitchen. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America. We hope to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Date night from Ohio

good hotel, full kitchen

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: full kitchen
Cons: Sounds proof rooms
Location: nothing really to do in that location...
The value of the hotel room does not match the price paid. Good hotel but price was much more than what the room's worth.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting a review of our hotel. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your fully equipped kitchen during your stay. Still, I apologize that you feel your room did not match the price. Your comments will be helpful as we continue to improve our guest experience. Thank you again for your feedback. We hope to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.