Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Great overnight!! They even gave us a pass to the Marriott so my boys could swim at two different pools.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the fair grounds

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Was the perfect location for our trip to the Xmas craft fair
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by DGHfrom Southern Indiana

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
We always choose Marriot properties when traveling. We know we can expect clean well maintained accommodations and if there is ever a problem it will be handled appropriately. If your looking for surrounding ambiance this is not your location but it is convenient to everything!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Wonderful everyone was pleasant and friendly very clean comfortable beds
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Shirlene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Watch for the room near the ice maker

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: Staff were very nice and bed was comfortable. Easy on-off from I465. Free breakfast was good.
Cons: Cleanliness of room. Block off the ice machine from noise.
Had the room near the ice machine which was very loud. AC was also very loud. Room was not completely clean - needed to vacuum better. Bed was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bloomington, Indiana

wonderful

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: courteous, friendly, and very clean
Cons: the eggs and turkey sausage at breakfast, the quality was poor. buy another waffle maker for sat. mornings. folks had to stand in line to make them.
Location: downtown indy is close, keystone is north and lots of shops and places to eat there
the front desk clerk knew that we were going to be late and he remembered my call. was friendly and gave us a nicer room, offered to make more coffee if we needed it and then in the morning, they knew directions around town and were smiling when they talked to us. usually the front desk is not that way in most hotels, so we were impressed with how helpful and friendly they were. the breakfast was good, the lady worked hard to make it and did a great job keeping up with the items. I will say that your eggs and turkey sausages were not good quality. they were made well and hot, but another brand might be better. overall, we would recommend your hotel and come back to it. very nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Maceyfrom Champaign

Great hotel pick!

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
My boyfriend and I came into Indy for a concert at the Murat. This hotel was super close, super nice...and super inexpensive! We split the cost and ended up paying about $65 each. While quality wasn't a huge priority to us, we were so excited to check into our room and see how nice/clean/spacious it was. Another perk? Plenty of great resturaunts in the area! We'll definitely be coming back.