Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Psb from IN

Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast should be served before 7:00. There for softball tourney with my daughter and had to leave before it was ready
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Good for a quick stop

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here for a swim meet. It was close enough to where we neededto be and was close to lots of restaurants with lots of variety.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by TracyR from Burbank

Good Breakfast Quiet Hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I like that you got breakfast but also got access to the spa at their sister hotel next door. Best of both worlds. Clean room, fridge and microwave nice to have.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by J

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tony from Vandalia, IL

Excellent hotel. Nice breakfast. Clean room.

Posted May 2, 2014
Wonderful stay. Would stay again and recommend to anyone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by sandy hunt from evansville, in

Spring break getaway

Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean, very nice & helpful friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Feb 9, 2014
This hotel was excellent. It appeared to be recently renovated- new carpet, etc. the room was very nice and comfortable, the pool was clean and the breakfast was great. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Stay during holiday

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very clean, comfortable room. Love the comfy Hampton Inn beds. Staff were super friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2013
Pros: Convenient for where we were visiting
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Joe B. from Nashville, TN

good value/good location

Posted Nov 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was pleased with the service and clenaliness of the Fairfield Inn, and it was only 15 to 20 min from Lucas Oil stadium.