Ratings based on 261 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Excellent service throughout my stay. Room was comfortable and clean. Hot breakfast had a lot of variety.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vincennes,IN

Great location in downtown Indianapolis

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: The location
Cons: The cost of parking
Location: see above
This Fairfield Inn is located downtown with easy walking distance to the Pacers(Bankers Life Fieldhouse) , the Colts(Lucas Oil Stadium), Circle Center Mall, Indianapolis Indians, the zoo, and across the street from the Museums and the NCAA Hall of Fame. Shopping and lots of places to eat are steps away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Williamsport

Very nice hotel everyone was very helpful

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: closer parking
Location: was there for hospital surgery so we didn't go anywhere else
we were nervous about the hospital visit and it was so nice to have a nice place to relax
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Our hotel was overbooked so to accommodate us they gave us two rooms next to each other with two king beds. Great service and great staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Robfrom Indy

Overpriced, room different than photo.

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Paid more than four bills a night because of convention for a double room that appeared to be a double with a small couch/tv area or suite in the pics. Hotel room was clean, but the room and hotel was mediocre.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
I am so sorry if you felt the hotel room was different from the picture and inconvenience from the convention. We try to provide as much information as possible online for our guest. Thank you for your feedback.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tanyafrom Chicago

Beautiful hotel and great breakfast

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Indianapolis is such a beautiful city. The hotel was clean and service was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom BC Canada

Attending a food protection group meeting

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: refrigerator and microwave in the room
Location: closer to the zoo, museum, heart of downtown, baseball and football
I had great time; everything was well appointed but there is always room for improvement to stay on top. Great ladies helping at the breakfast evryday. Stay blessed
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Marcfrom DC

Good but pricy

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a great time, staff was very nice, rooms were good, but pricy for my opinion. Could have had the same experience speeding $200 less
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Great value next to JW Marriott

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: Generous size bathroom. Digital AC control, flat screen. Very short walk to JW Marriot
Location: Very short walk to Indiana Convention Center
Hotel has all amenities and free wifi with in room coffee maker connected to TGI Fridays,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lesliefrom Valparaiso Indiana

Would definitely stay again!

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really enjoyed staying here. Great hotel staff. We came for a swim meet, and the staff made sure that there was food to grab for breakfast, since we had to leave the hotel by 6:15 and breakfast doesn't start until 6:30. ALSO, such a trustworthy staff. I accidently left my IPAD in the room when I checked out, and didnt realize it until 9pm that evening when I finally arrived home. The girl at the front desk kindly went down to housekeeping, even though that department was closed already for the evening, to search the lost and found. Luckily, it was still there and I received it back safely.