Ratings based on 431 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

Nice hotel close to concert venue.

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Had a great stay . The hotel was nice and in the perfect location. Even though they were extremely busy, the valet parking was great, until they missed us and we waited 45 minutes before discovering the issue. I would still recommend this hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast
Location: We'll located for pacer fans
We attended a Pacer's game. The hotel was comfortable and affordable. Location great. Easy walking distance to game.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ohio

Nice hotel. Great Location.

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Right across the street from the hard rock hotel. Room was very nice and bed was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staying for a conference

Posted Feb 11, 2015
It was conveniently located near to the convention center and close to the mall. We were able to see the Speedway museum.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Good. Older Hotel. Modern fixtures. Convenient to conference headquarters and restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom rochester, ny

Very close to convention center

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Room was very clean, really the major priority to me. Staff was helpful throughout. Breakfast was not home cooking but I could certainly find options that I liked every morning--and it was free! Two block walk outside to the convention center. Only complaint was that the cab company they recommended did not honor the $28 trip to the airport that the hotel said they would--was $32 instead. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Newburgh, IN

Just a quick stay in the Downtown area....

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Location: Quite a few bars within walking distance.
Just there to see friends and to have a night out on the town. Great location. Great service overall. I would not change a thing!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Cons: The water in the shower would go from Cold to Scalding Hot in matter of seconds, many times during taking a shower.
Location: Stayed after Pacers Game, shopping at circle center and around downtown.
Nice stay for what we wanted, close to the Pacers game, within walking distance of lots of things to do. Great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Indiana Convention Center

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Pros: Hotel was very clean. Staff was helpful. Breakfast was very good.
Cons: WiFi was not wonderful.
Location: The hotel was convenient to the convention center, shopping center and plenty of nice places to eat. Felt very safe walking.
Stayed at the Hampton Inn during The Majors cheer competition. It was super convenient. Felt very comfortable walking to and from the convention center. Had no trouble finding places to eat. Easy access to the mall. Rooms were clean. Free breakfast. Helpful staff. Easy taxi ride to and from airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2015 by Kelly, Hotel Management
I am so glad you were pleased with the hotel and all it has to offer! We love having the cheer girls here!! So fun to see them having a great time and the staff getting to hear about the days events! Being in such a prime spot it is so convenient to just Valet your vehicle and then walk everywhere you want to go in Downtown Indianapolis. We are within walking distance to everything and are so pleased to hear the location suited you as well! I am so glad the hotel staff took care of you! We look forward to seeing you again next year! Kelly Templeton Front Office Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Downtown Indianapolis

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Good hotel for kids. You can yell and spill and I don't think it would matter much. Bed was good. It is a two star hotel.