Ratings based on 495 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

There for Shania Twain

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Staff was great, location great to field house. Lots to do and eat around the hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Very friendly and informative staff.Close to the places that I wanted to visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jackson, MI

Great Location

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Air conditioning/ Fans around where you wait for the elevators.
Location: Circle Centre Mall, Howl at the Moon. We had lunch at Dick's Bodacious BBQ one day and the food was awesome, nicely priced as well.
The hotel was very nice and the location was perfect. Plenty of bars and restaurants nearby including the Circle Centre Mall which was neat. The only complaint I would have is that we went when the weather was very hot and humid, when you were waiting on the floors waiting for the elevators you could tell that there was no air conditioning outside of the rooms- it was very stifling. It is an older building so it is understandable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

V nice

Posted Jun 29, 2015
It was great! There was much greatness it was awesome had a great stay lovely hotel staff so nice and friendly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Very nice, clean room. staff friendly and polite even though they were very busy!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, OH

The hotel was very nice and the location was great

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: The hotel was clean and the staff was amazing.
Cons: I wish there had been a refrigerator and microwave in the room. Also, there should have been more valet workers on the weekend, only one person Friday
Location: There were many nice places to eat and shopping near by.
I was there for business and stayed in the hotel for two nights. The room was very clean and the staff was very friendly. The breakfast provided was very good and the breakfast area was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Bankers Life

Posted Jun 2, 2015
A great hotel that is located in a great spot downtown. Front desk staff were awesome!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hartford, CT

Great location

Posted May 23, 2015
Great room, attentive staff. Would definitely stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2015 by Jeannie, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for this great 5 star review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2015
Great hotel and location to stadiums and city life
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2015 by Jeannie, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for this great 5 star review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Loved it being right down town!

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Cons: I was pleased with everything about my stay!
Location: It was right downtown ~ something for every one!!
We had a wonderful experience here! It was right downtown, they parked our car and then we just walked everywhere. And then at the end of the day, we sat in the lobby and people watched from their wonderful seating area that has windows all around. I
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2015 by Jeannie, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for this great 5 star review!