Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Zoomerfrom Illinois

Love Hampton Inns for consistency.

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyable stay at a well- used hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Indianapolis, IN

Nice at a glance...

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: The staff was nice.
Cons: Cleaning and repairs of faulty equipment.
Location: There is a lot of fast food that is not far from this hotel, unfortunately, fine dining will require a little more effort to get to.
The staff was pleasant and easy to talk to; they even let me check in 2 hours early. Unfortunately, the bathroom in my accommodations was not cleaned well at all. , The network jack was ripped off the cabling, power outlets did not work and neither did the microwave. Combine this with the hot tub, by the pool, being out of order; It was not a pleasant stay. Needless to say, I will be seeking different accommodations next time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by readingrachfrom kansas

tiny beds, crowded room, pool closed :(

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
the size of the beds was disappointing. The neighborhood was a bit run-down. hate that there is no vent fan in the bathroom, which made the whole room humid. After 12 hrs. of driving, we were looking forward to a dip in the pool, but it was CLOSED for repairs, which was a huge disappointment to the kids. Good breakfast, decent service from all staff members.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by CAfrom Levittown, PA

Convenient to major roads, good restaurants nearby

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Definitely one of the nicer hotels I've stayed in in the Indianapolis area. MUCH nicer than the R-brand hotel nearby. I liked the charge station on the nightstand, I could charge my phone and tablet next to the bed. (I don't get why more hotels don't understand the need to plug in a phone charger next to the bed.) I'll certainly consider staying here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Darylfrom Dallas

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice relaxing stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Thomasville,NC

Nice hotel,but needs some repairs!

Posted May 11, 2014
Pros: Very clean and a real friendly staff!
Cons: The bathrooms and air conditioner need repairs.
Location: It was near some nice restaurants.
It was clean,but the camode took forever to flush and the air conditioner was hard to get right!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

Convenient to shopping areas

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff was extremely helpful and friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike

An average hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2014
Pros: The bathroom had everything you expect and seldom receive.
Cons: Furniture layout and heater/AC unit.
We were given room 101, the heater/AC was very loud and noisy, making sleeping hard. The furniture did not fit the room, the computer table was jammed up against the bed side table. The TV screen was not opposite the bed making it hard to watch. This room needs attention. The staff was told of the loud heater on departure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by stewartfrom bourbonnais, il

Indy cher concert

Posted Apr 13, 2014
So good! Bed was so comfy we couldn't get up! They were nice enough to let us have a later checkout time! Very clean, super friendly staff, and breakfast was great!