Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Volleyball Tournament

Posted Feb 17, 2015
The hotel staff and location were perfect. The breakfast was good enough and good options. The hotel was remodeling but the rooms were very nicely kept up and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Erin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Was just ok

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
We checked in and wanted to take a nap early, the bed was in poor shape, the mattress needed to be replaced. We were moved to another room where the bed made weird noises, but we just stayed there. Then at breakfast as we were eating, the maintenance crew was sweeping just as we were eating , we needed to move our feet. I am sure the timing of that was unneccessary
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel.

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Courteous professional staff. Had to cut my stay short because of the weather. No problem changing my reservation.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ryan from Phoenix

Do Not Stay

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels
DO NOT STAY HERE. This place is a dump!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Looks can be deceieving

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
At first glance I was impressed with the room. The elegance of the lobby and the room was unexpected. THEN ... the air would not cool off, there was no hot water, the beds were hard and the top mattress kept slipping off the frame/box springs. And the breakfast was extremely disappointing. The waffles were not good, and there were VERY few options. We were only there a few hours - so not the worst it could be.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chris from WI

Clean room Unsanitary Hot Tub

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
The room was clean,tidy and very roomy. The hot tub in the pool area was closed because of unsanitary conditions by the County Public Health Dept. The complimentary Breakfast was never well stocked and didn't offer enought seating room.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jonathon from Indianapolis

Cold Stay Cold Shoulder!

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels
Pool and hot tub broken. I went to soak injured knee. Heat not working in first room and no hot water. I was moved still no hot water couldn't take bath. Emailed general manager of the terrible stay and never contacted back by them! Bad time!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel and stay.