Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Louis

Good Breakfast - Bad WiFi

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Pros: Hotel is convenient to Indianapolis attractions and has numerous shopping and dining opportunities within 2 miles.
Cons: The "free" WiFi is terrible. Signal needs to be boosted.
Location: Hotel is in NE suburb of Indianapolis and is with 20 minutes of downtown museums, zoo and parks.
Staff was very friendly and competent. Only shortcoming was that desk personnel seemed to be uninformed about Indianapolis tourist attractions. Room was spacious but had few amenities: no fridge or microwave. WiFi in the room was very weak and frequently faded out completely. At each loss of signal guest was required to go through sign-in procedure again. Very frustrating. Hotel breakfast (complimentary) was of good variety and quality. Hotel is in close proximity to an interstate and noise can be a problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East of the State of Indiana

Comfy beds on Memorial Day weekend

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: Staff was very friendly and helpful!
Cons: A comfy chair would be a welcomed addition to the room.
Location: There was a great variety of restaurants in downtown Indianapolis.
Room was nicely appointed but was just a bit too small. The bathroom provided only a single sink. I prefer double sinks which would also provide more counter space. The bed was very comfortable. Staff was very engaging at the front desk and at the breakfast area. The seating area located near the lobby was more than adequate to provide sufficient seating for the breakfast patrons. Although I did not use the pool, it had a four-story high wall of windows which provided a very spacious and naturally lighted atmosphere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from northern Illinois

Quiet hotel on the northeast side of Indianapolis

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: quiet and good food for breakfast
Cons: nothing
Location: It was just in the center of most of our activities from Anderson to the IMS Speedway to Plainfield
Friendly staff throughout the hotel, good breakfast with a good variety
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Good value and clean

Posted May 22, 2015
Pros: close to freeway for easy access
Cons: gym should have disinfectant for use on gym equipment. work desk faces wall and TV is behind you. Need better lighting at work desk in room, no lamp
good experience. friendly and helpful staff. good value
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2015
We only used the hotel to sleep. But check in was easy and pleasant. The room was comfortable and well maintained. It was easily assessible from the road.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
It was an easy check in. The room was a very good layout that I wish more hotels would use. ( a door closing off the entire bathroom, a cabinet with TV, microwave and fridge) One negative was the closet which had the hanger rod positioned front to back instead of side to side. I still don't like the way hotels make up the beds with the blanket sandwiched in between sheets.The breakfast was adequate but nothing special
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: Amanda works to get me in my room when I need it. I have enjoyed my stays there.
They get me in when I need to be there. I do my work and enjoy my stay while I am there. No inconvenience or interruptions.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Roach Motel

Posted Mar 23, 2015
I usually love Hampton Inn's, but a HUGE roach ran across my floor on the second night. I checked out asap and will never return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Clean & Comfortable

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
I thought the hotel was very comfortable and clean. I worked most evenings in my room and it was quiet and the internet speed was pretty good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by jamie from indy

3 thumbs uo

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
Fabulous