Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel good location

Posted Aug 27, 2014
The staff was great the service was great and the room was in excellent condition.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2014
All the staff was very friendly, and the rooms were very clean!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2014
The staff as always goes out of their way for guests. We stay here once a year and its always fabulous. We had one small issue with a clogged toilet, but they sent someone up right away and we had no other issues during our stay. I can't recommend this place enough!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Navarre, fl

convenient to interstate

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Stay was good except for a very uncomfortable bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Very nice room and accommodations. My husband did not think the bed was too comfy but I thought it was fine
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Denise from Fort Wayne, IN

Clean updated room, friendly staff

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect location, bonus having a Charleston's restaurant in the parking lot!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Indigo from Chicago

Very nice stay

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Reasonable rate, pretty good free breakfast, room was very clean, spacious. Friendly, helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dawn from Fort Wayne, IN

Very pleased

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were very pleased with our stay! Hotel is right off of 69 in northern Indy suburb. Hotel was clean, breakfast hot, and service friendly. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bella from Kentucky

Last Minute Trip

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: The staff and comfort level. Breakfast too.
Cons: The TV didn't work well and the lack of tv stations to choose from.
Location: The location was next to many other hotels and lots of food choices nearby.
The staff was very friendly and welcoming. We needed help finding a few landmarks and they gave us directions. Breakfast was really good with lots of choices. The room seemed a bit small and the tv was out dated but very comfy.