Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indianapolis

Close to everything

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Room was clean and staff was very friendly. Breakfast I'm the morning was excellent also. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from O

Stay 9-6-14 to 9-7-14

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Beautiful hotel. Hotel staff was very prompt during breakfast hours and very curtious during check in and check out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arkansas

Excellent

Posted Jul 22, 2014
We came for a memorial service. I picked based on reveiws. Was not disappointed. Hotel was great...big rooms...Good breakfast....very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canal Winchester, OH

Minutes from downtown. Easy in easy out.

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Room was nice. Breakfast was good. Easy to find with nearby restaurants and gas stations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville,TN

Excellent staff and clean rooms! Great breakfast!

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Soft beds and pillows. Hot breakfast. Clean comforters and sheets. Clean bathroom. Great and very helpful staff after driving all day !!
Cons: I wish they had 2 queen beds in room instead of 2 double beds...
I stayed across the street at Comfort Inn suites for years as we traveled through, but was disappointed with room and cleanliness. I booked a nice room for 1 night with my family at the Hampton Inn and was greeted with a very enthused staff member. She made sure we had everything we needed and gave us popcorn before we went to our room. The room was clean and beds were great and pillows were soft. Bathrooms were clean and showers were great. Breakfast was awesome. They had eggs, sausage, Belgium waffle, fruit, everything you needed to start your day! I am now going to book again here and other Hampton Inn's in the future. Comfort Suites needs to take lessons from this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waterford, CT.

Top Notch hotel.

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Continental breakfast, pool, cleanliness
Cons: Laundry facilities
Location: Near Airport in Indianapolis, IN
We paid through an alternate source and received a very good rate that was offered by Hampton Inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Fantastic Service

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotels.com let us down and when we made a reservation change they did not confirm with the hotel. Upon arrival from a long 8 hour trip, the hotel stated they had no reservation for us even though we had a Hotels.com confirmation number. If the Hampton staff had not intervened and helped us, we would not have had a room that had already been paid for! The staff was amazing! Kudos to the staff at the Hampton Inn!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean room. Breakfast was excellent.

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness. Overall friendliness of staff. Modern, updated décor. Delicious hot breakfast with wide variety of choices.
They put us in an end of hall room so was very quiet. Staff was friendly. However, stayed 2 nights and, though housekeeping had a 2-hour window of opportunity, the room wasn't made up or towels replaced the second day. When told, guest clerk seemed unconcerned. Didn't use the pool. Chlorine smell was so strong I wouldn't get in. Only feather pillows in the room. That always puzzles me, considering feathers are an allergy for many people. Tried twice to get a foam pillow, both times they gave us feather and told us it was foam.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by ashley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Lori from Iowa

very impressed with hotel-would come back!

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stopped here for one night while traveling to a wedding in Tennessee. Made a last-minute reservation but still got the double room and everything as booked. Front desk very helpful and friendly. Best breakfast assortment I have experienced. Very satisfied and would highly recommend!