Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Clean and Convienent

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quick one night stay- easy to get to and from airport- clean room and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lorafrom Lafayette

Hampton by tge airport

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice and clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Louisville, KY

Great find near the airport!

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Pros: LOCATION! LOCATION! LOCATION! Could not have been more convenient to the airport.
Hampton Inn is the tried-and-true, go-to chain that, for decades, I have used for years for business and personal travel -- you know that, wherever the hotel might be, it will be a clean and comfortable place to spend a night, and the room will be competitively priced for the area. This particular hotel did not disappoint. It was near the Indy airport and a commercial off-site long-term parking facility near the airport -- perfect for the traveler who is flying out of/into the Indy airport at way-too-early/way-too-late hours. The overall experience was, as expected, excellent. The staff was, as always, professional and courtesy. The room and facilities clean and well-maintained. Once again, Hampton Inn will be my first choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James Sharpfrom Alachua, FL

Very Nice - But Rather Isolated

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I gave this hotel very high marks in all of the really important ones - cleanliness, comfort, and service. The only thing I found lacking was location. The "surrounding neighborhood" is fine in terms of being safe - because there IS no surrounding neighborhood. But that was the problem I had - there is nothing else nearby except for Hilton Garden Inn right across the way. Thankfully HGI has a restaurant (decent one at that) and that was where I ended up eating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Haven, CT

Very helpful staff

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Location, location, location.
Cons: don't know
Location: The Indy booklet that we found in the lobby was very helpful. We were able to use it to plan day activities.
We had to inquire at the desk a few times and also call for extra supplies for the room. The staff was prompt, helpful and very polite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Somersworth, NH

Frustration

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Everything except what I stated above.
Cons: Signage
Location: Convenient to airport.
The hotel itself, the satay and the service was excellent and the service personnel were very polite and helpful. The shuttle service to and from the airport was very much appreciated. My frustration is that your hotel is not on the GPS yet and there is no signage on the main road. Therefore the access road to the hotel has no signage either except after you turn on the road about 300 yards down there is a very small sign saying "Hampton Inn". We drove all around it and went on three different roads, highways as there were no directions or signage to indicate the hotel existed or where to turn. I use the Hampton Inn's frequently and have not run into a situation like this before.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dave

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com