Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Absolutely wonderful! Best hotel I've stayed in.

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Clean rooms, great room service, staff is friendly and gives you everything you need. Hotel is beautiful and quiet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Far out in Indy

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Beautiful new hotel a bit far from Indy but close to the airport. For the price why would you stay somewhere without a breakfast and 24 hour coffee!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Marion, IA

No negatives

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pros: Rooms felt and smelled clean, bed was comfortable, breakfast was good
Cons: nothing
Location: We went to a concert at the Speedway; it was a few miles away, but the drive was fine
It was a great hotel, reasonable price, our stay was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

Great Hotel.

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: close to airport. Room was nice. indoor pool. Not loud, easy to sleep.
Cons: Card key system . Maybe not have so much chlorine in the pool area-it was so bad it burned my eyes and throat.
Location: close to airport and easy to get to anywhere I needed to go.
Staff was excellent. The only problem I had was the card key-from day one until the the day before I left, I had to keep going to the desk 2 to 3 times a day to have them reprogram my key because it wouldn't work in my door. Breakfast choices were great. and coffee and tea all day! Quiet, I never heard any planes. Nice having a washing machine and dryer too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Quality accommodations near Indianapolis Speedway.

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Cons: The only problem we had was finding a parking space. We were told to park in the handicapped space by the desk clerk.
Location: We only had time to attend a music concert. I have heard that the zoo is great.
We chose this hotel because we have stayed at Hampton Inns before, cleanliness & better amenities are important to us. Everything from the towels to the mattresses are higher grade.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Wish I Could Have Stayed Longer

Posted Jun 21, 2015
I was only there 6 hours. I didn't get to my room until my late plane came in after midnight, but when I did it was so nice to jump into my soft bed. Room was quite large and step in shower was big too. Breakfast was great and staff was helpful. I only wished I could have enjoyed a longer stay. Had to leave that morning at 8.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Easy access off of Ameriplex plaza, front desk most helpful with meal ideas. Transport van right on time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: It was quiet, clean and staff were helpful
Cons: Availability to dining options.
Location: Was near the airport. There was nothing to do within walking distance. All restaurants were at least a 10 minute drive away.
Went to the Indianapolis 500 with a friend. Had a great time and were not far from the Speedway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

シャトルバスの出発点

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: まだ新しそうで、空港へのシャトルバス(30分毎に発車しているようです。)の出発ホテルで安心でした。 空港までの所要時間も短かったです。
新しい印象で、ロビーも広く、飾られた絵画も含めて落ち着きがあり、 部屋は清潔で、静かでアメリカ最後の夜を(翌朝出発は早かったですが)快適に過ごせました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hongsu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels