Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Wish I Could Have Stayed Longer

Posted Jun 21, 2015
I was only there 6 hours. I didn't get to my room until my late plane came in after midnight, but when I did it was so nice to jump into my soft bed. Room was quite large and step in shower was big too. Breakfast was great and staff was helpful. I only wished I could have enjoyed a longer stay. Had to leave that morning at 8.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Easy access off of Ameriplex plaza, front desk most helpful with meal ideas. Transport van right on time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: It was quiet, clean and staff were helpful
Cons: Availability to dining options.
Location: Was near the airport. There was nothing to do within walking distance. All restaurants were at least a 10 minute drive away.
Went to the Indianapolis 500 with a friend. Had a great time and were not far from the Speedway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

シャトルバスの出発点

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: まだ新しそうで、空港へのシャトルバス(30分毎に発車しているようです。)の出発ホテルで安心でした。 空港までの所要時間も短かったです。
新しい印象で、ロビーも広く、飾られた絵画も含めて落ち着きがあり、 部屋は清潔で、静かでアメリカ最後の夜を(翌朝出発は早かったですが)快適に過ごせました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hongsu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Scott from Central Illinois

Nice hotel but won't be back

Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is new and very nice. Awkward access due to an unusual frontage road situation but just minutes from the airport. The only reason for my low rating is because a hotel that advertises itself as being an "airport" hotel with 24 hour airport shuttle should surely have a "park and fly" option. When we arrived on a Wednesday night for a Thursday flight, we were told that "park and fly" isn't available most nights due to a lack of parking. What's the point of having a 24 hour airport shuttle if you can't leave your car at the hotel!! We will look for other accommodations in the future that provide the "park and fly" option.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Katie from Crossville , TN

5 stars

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels
Great friendly staff! Loved our stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel room is clean.

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels
I trust Hampton INN. Whenever and wherever we stay at Hampton Inn, the hotel is clean and and very pleasant. But this time, for some reason this hotel's receptionist double charged me while have already payed the fee through booking at Hotels.com. It was not really professional and disappointing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cathleen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Clean and Convienent

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels
Quick one night stay- easy to get to and from airport- clean room and friendly staff.