Ratings based on 475 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Warsaw, Indiana

One night stay

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: Location and Lobby
Cons: Can't think of anything
Location: The Circle, the mall... eating... great location
Nicely located 1/2 block from the Soldiers and Sailors Monument in the Circle. Easy to walk anywhere in downtown Indy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel in downtown

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Nice rooms, wifi reception was terrible. A nice hotel overall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Very good!

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Everything was great except the pillows on our bed sucked!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from h

Great hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2014
We stayed one night in town for a wedding. Great area of downtown Indy. Love the brick roads.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Albany, IN

Posted Sep 9, 2014
It was a great hotel! Very good service. Only problem was it stayed warm in our room, when we had it on 67.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: location
went for a wnba game great location.....will stay again.....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Loved that it was located right by the circle! Beautiful hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2014 by Richard, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, and giving such a wonderful rating. Richard Letko-GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jul 29, 2014
It was a very nice and clean hotel. The staff was very pleasant to my husband and I. Also provided valet parking which made it convenient for us since we didn't need our car for the weekend. Very close to downtown amenities.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2014 by Richard, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear you found the room cleanliness and valet parking to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. You Can Count On Us! Sincerely, Richard Letko
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisville, Ky.

great location ..... features all of downtown acti

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Customer service
Cons: n/a
Location: Every activity, restaurant and scenic views were all within walking distant.
Nice hotel and very relaxing and peaceful with a great view of the city
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2014 by Richard, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear you found our location to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. You Can Count On Us! Sincerely, Richard Letko
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Loveland, Oh

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Wonderful and caring staff always helpful when asked questions about the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2014 by Richard, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Sincerely, Richard Letko