Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Centerville OH

Just ok - nothing WOW

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Fairly clean
Cons: Update the rooms - paying $200 a lot of things could have been nicer
Location: There is a lot of chain type of restaurants close by - but if you want the truly unique you will have to go closer to downtown.
The lobby had been redone but that's where it stopped. Rooms were very simple. Had to park on the opposite side of the hotel because of limited space. No free breakfast if you book through expedia. Hotel supervisor didn't apologize for this oversight - could have offered us local places or something...No towels in the pool area. Asked the worker who checked us in where are some good places to eat/sight see as we had just returned from the children's museum. She didn't recommend anything just gave us printouts - one of which was for the place we had just came from. Just a lot of little things that would make me avoid this hotel in the future. There are so many option out there - these are the things that separate the ok from the great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: As above.
Hotel room was excellent, comfortable, great linens. Breakfast the next day was reasonably priced and great with large selection. Easy to get to off Interstate for travelling.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JOHNfrom laporte, indiana

FEBUSAA

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
FOOD AND SERVICE WERE EXCELLENT
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by kimberleyfrom Muncie

Valentine getaway

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Everything was nice. The only issue was the room was cold, heat didn't work well ,but overall a nice place in a convient location to several restaurants and shopping area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Wonderful!

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Wonderful hotel, updated, clean, complimentary refreshments in lobby, nice quiet neighborhood. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jillfrom Mid-Atlantic Region

An Easy Stay

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were staying here one night, on our way to visit family in the midwest. The hotel was clean and comfortable and the staff were very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Christmas eve

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Great time and staff was wonderful and they even had a full stocking on our door for Christmas day!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful stay!!!

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Pros: The lovely staff!!!!
The staff was incredibly nice and very accommodating. We were moved to a larger room when we mentioned that our original room was a little cramped with our King sized bed and rollaway. The room was clean and quiet. The bed was super comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Susanfrom Dallas

Family trip

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean and quiet rooms. Rooms comfortable for a hotel, but not exceptional. Staff very friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com