Ratings based on 276 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very disappointing

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Beds, linens, actually dusting the room and stocking with towels/washcloths.
Usually Hilton Garden Inns' a decent hotels. This is the exception!! While the hotel is attractive the rooms are terrible. The beds are supposed to be a "Sleep Number" type set up but they didn't worked resulting in a a lumpy deflated mattress. The sheets didn't fit the mattresses so while sleeping all sheets moved to the center of the bed. Linens were rough and worn so thin they had holes. With so many choices in the area I"ll never stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washburn Illinois

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Nice quiet relaxing time. Room was spacious and clean,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Salt Lake City, Utah

Awesome rooms, great location, friendly staff

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Cons: The breakfast is $10 per person, considering cost of hotel I would have like it to be included. It was good though.
Location: Location is rural but right next to the highway
Our room was huge, had a fireplace and a large jacuzzi tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indianapolis, IN

Nice place to stay!

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Everything was great. The hotel was very nice and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

love the sleep number beds!

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
love the sleep number beds... very comfortable. overall, very nice hotel. great, friendly service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by markfrom Germantown

Not happy in Indianapolis

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
I was promised a two person hot tub and i'm 185 pounds and couldn't fit in the hot tub.The pillows were so small they kept falling between the wall and bed because there was a gap between bed and wall.The money I paid for this room I would not stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Suefrom Cincinnati

Great place to stay.

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Delightful getaway. Positive friendly people. Easy accessibility to town.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Critters

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Stayed overnight to see Big Ten Champianship game. Nice hotel staff seemed nice as well. Got back from game at 1 am. My sister woke up saying she heard a noise of something running around. Didn't hear went back to bed half hour later I heard something. No rooms left, went home and staff did nothing for us. Would not stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Craig

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Thanksgiving trip

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were visiting family for thanksgiving. Everything was good except the bed and it was very hard and uncomfortable.