Ratings based on 475 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My expectations were met.

Posted Apr 3, 2015
The hotel was nice enough. No issues at all. Clean and friendly staff. 3.5 stars out of 5 if I had to review. The hallways and structure overall seemed a little dated but truly a find hotel with comfortable beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Second stay just as good as the first

Posted Mar 16, 2015
My husband and I have stayed here twice. The rooms are comfortable and the staff is very friendly. The pool and jacuzzi is great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom michigan

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: Spacious comfortable room. Nice lobby area with fireplaces and complimentary beverages.
Location: We drove about 15 minutes south where there was a shopping mall and a lot of restaurants. The next day we drove to the Indianapolis speedway.
I would recommend this hotel. The room was comfortable and spacious. We also enjoyed the complimentary water, coffee and tea. Breakfast was tasty and we were pleased with the options. One suggestion - if you go out to eat - call ahead!!!! The restaurants were packed and we had an hour wait without a reservation. I wish the front desk had made that suggestion when we asked them for a good restaurant in Indianapolis.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a good location

Posted Mar 3, 2015
My experience was positive. The front desk staff is top notch and the facility is very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

Very nice stay

Posted Feb 4, 2015
We stayed for one night. The staff was wonderful. The rooms clean and comfortable. Loved the pool and hot tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Would stay here again

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Newly renovated rooms, quiet and clean. The pool was heated and the heater was actually working (have stayed at many other hotels where this was not the case). Neighborhood was more of a corporate district but had several dining options nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Timothyfrom Marion

Enjoyed it!

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed our stay. We were there for a doctors appt. And we are from out of town. So we stayed the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hilton Garden Inn

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Location: Downtown Carmel was nice, found a couple nice bars.
Nice up to date rooms very clean. Unfortunately for me pool area was closed for a upgrade.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice and Clean

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel, clean, and great service. Beds were not comfortable and room was really cramped. Not much room to move around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amber

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com