Ratings based on 599 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good sleep

Posted Sep 27, 2014
This was a fast trip - I arrived late at night and left early the next day. Good rest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, wonderful staff

Posted Sep 8, 2014
My girlfriend and I stayed for a weekend. The staff was very friendly and the bartender was highly skilled, affable and knowledgeable. The location is perfect - many great restaurants and attractions are within comfortable walking distance.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2014 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
What a wonderful review of Hilton Indianapolis Hotel & Suites, thanks so much! We’re happy to know our associates’ friendly customer service really helped to provide you with a memorable stay. Glad to know our central Indy location made it easy for you to readily reach the many area attractions. We hope we can welcome you back soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Very comfortable, large bed and clean room. Would book again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2014 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Positive feedback such as yours encourages us to continue providing the exceptional service we feel our guests deserve. We’re so glad you enjoyed your spacious guest room, it sounds as if you were very comfortable. We’re happy you would come again, and look forward to seeing you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Nice hotel, convenient to convention center. Love the dome over the pool
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2014 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
It was wonderful to welcome you while you were in town for a convention. We’re so happy you had such a great stay with Hilton Indianapolis Hotel & Suites. We’re glad that our convenient location just 3 blocks from the convention center was appreciated. Sounds like you enjoyed our beautiful rooftop pool, too! We hope you’ll allow us the privilege of welcoming you back soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vincennes, IN

Close to where we were going.

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Conviently located
Cons: Cheaper parking and free Wi-Fi access
Location: Ball games, shopping and wide variety of dining.
Very helpful front desk clerks. Beds were very comfortable, and rooms were very clean. Close to the areas that we were visiting. And very close to all kinds of restraunts and shopping.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2014 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for telling us about your positive experience with Hilton Indianapolis Hotel & Suites. We’re so glad that you appreciated our central location, and clean guestrooms. Our front desk associates will be happy to know they provided a pleasant check-in for you. We work hard to keep our parking fee as low as possible here in center city Indy. Free Wi-Fi is available in our lobby and public areas. Do come and visit us again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel great staff great stay

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: everything
very good it is a hilton great location great expedia price
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2014 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
It sounds like every aspect of your recent stay with Hilton Indianapolis Hotel & Suites was perfect, and that makes us happy. Positive feedback such as yours really encourages all of our associates to continue providing the exceptional service we believe our valued guests deserve. Please come back again soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nashville

OK

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: spacious rooms, comfy beds, lots of staff, valets are great Cons: Large room by the elevators, so kind of loud. View of an alley. Room was not cleaned well before I checked in. Found previous visitors receipts and used soap in room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2014 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Thanks for sharing your impressions of our hotel. We’re happy your stay was a positive one, and that you enjoyed your accommodations and appreciated our friendly staff. We are disappointed by the details you shared about your room, and apologize for any inconvenience you felt. We will be sure to share your experience with our housekeeping associates so that we can review our commitment to customer service. It is our hope you will stay with us again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near Downtown

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Excellent hotel just off of the circle downtown. Modern, clean and comfortable!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2014 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Your excellent review of Hilton Indianapolis Hotel & Suites is greatly appreciated. We’re gratified that you were so happy with everything our hotel had to offer, including our downtown location, and our clean, comfortable accommodations. We hope you will stay with us again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Great downtown location

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Everything about our room was great. My only complaint was the pool - dirty towels all over, floors were very wet and slick and the pool water was very cold.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2014 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review of Hilton Indianapolis Hotel & Suites. It’s wonderful you found everything about your guest room and our central location to be great. However we’re troubled by the details you provided about our pool. Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience and frustration you experienced, and know that we are sharing your comments with all of our staff particularly those who work in the pool area, so that we may review our commitment to customer satisfaction. We hope to welcome you back in the near future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com