Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Antioch Il.

Super Excellent

Posted Feb 18, 2015
My daughter have a campus visit in IUPUI.So we have To stay one night in the hotel.We arrive late but have no problem check in.The employees there so kind in the hotel really clean in good breakfast too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom p

Nice hotel near airport

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Friendly staff. Clean rooms. Breakfast was okay. Free shuttle was very convenient. Would stay again or recommend to a friend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2015
The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was clean, staff was great, pool awful.

Posted Jan 7, 2015
We totally expected a "hot tub" but the so called hot tub drained into the pool so it was barely luke warm. Also, the pool had to be closed for several hours because it was green and had a slim and bubbly mess on top of it. That was very disappointing. The staff was great and the room very clean. The complementary breakfast also exceeded expectations. As long as you don't plan on using the pool or hot tub I would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom q

Better than expected.

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Everything was so clean and spacious. The breakfast was so awesome. I had never had a full meal at a hotel...especially for free!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom London UK

Very good, spotlessly clean

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Clean, up-to-date, convenient, spacious rooms
Cons: nothing I can think of
Stayed one night in Dec 2014. Not right next to the airport, but only a 10 minute drive away. Facility is obviously new or recently redone, and is clean, comfortable, and well staffed. Friendly greeting and quick check-in. Room was very spacious and spotlessly clean, which is the most important consideration for me. Beds are comfortable (not supersoft, but not hard either - I'm glad as I hate supersoft spongy beds). Water pressure and amount of hot water is reasonably good. Wi-fi was plenty fast enough for my needs. Although the building is close to the highway, I didn't hear any noise at all from outside or from the hallway or from the occupied rooms on either side of me - so good soundproofing I guess. Breakfast was fine, with lots of good choices. Will definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Cons: The elevator wasn't marked very well in the hallway
We were not at the hotel very long. It was quiet and I slept fine. There's not enough parking for this hotel and the one next door so I had to park about 2 city blocks away and walk by myself at midnight when it was 17 degrees out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2014
The hotel staff and management were excellent! this was the second time my friend and I had stayed there and would highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mandy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robinfrom Florida

One of the best

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Incredibly impressed. Truly caring and helpful staff. Exceeded expectations. Even had greek yogurt at the breakfast bar.