Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and excellent facilities and staff!

Posted Jul 1, 2015
The staff and facility were excellent! Great breakfast with lots of options. We were given a free upgrade to a suite for our honeymoon which was awesome!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

WiFi issues, but convenient to Speedway/Airport

Posted Jun 15, 2015
2nd year I have stayed here but last, probably. Both years had continuous problems with WI FI I have never experienced elsewhere. Signal highly variable in strength and sometimes absent. Basically unusable except in middle of day and even then unreliable. I talked with other guests both years experiencing same issues. Front desk essentially denies an issue both years but said they would "reset" system but was no better. Otherwise a good stay. Not inexpensive. Room clean and comfortable. But the wifi issue just too frustrating for another stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2015
Cons: Warmer pool :)
Had a great weekend stay with two children. The hotel was very clean and up to date. The complimentary hot breakfast was great. The pool is very nice, but a little cold. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. All in all a great hotel!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NO HOT TUB

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Their website and pictures show a hot tub by the pool. It is not a hot tub, it is the same temp as the pool, which was cool to say the least.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Nice place

Posted Apr 5, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay! The staff were friendly, the breakfast was good and the room clean and comfortable. Our only complaints would be about the WiFi and television. The WiFi was very slow and intermittent the three days we were there.We also had to call maintanence twice to get the tv to work. Other than that it was a very pleasant stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good but not great

Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was pretty good. It's right next to the highway so if you are a light sleeper, I would recommend another location. The pool says it's 85 degrees but the air temp is cold so it makes for a cold experience. I think I would try somewhere else next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Very comfortable

Posted Apr 4, 2015
I needed a place to stay while on business. The room was clean, management courteous, breakfast was good, and price reasonable. I'd come back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indianapolis

Not what I expected for the price

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Remotes didn't work..a french fry was on the floor..check in was at 3 we got there at 3:20 and had to wait 20 more minutes because it wasent clean yet...dirty hand prints on the wall etc
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Wayne, IN

Great hotel and staff. Pool is awesome!

Posted Mar 25, 2015
My only complaint is there is nothing close by in the way of ordering take-out or delivery. A 12pm check-time would have been preferred. My Marine son had a 5:46am flight so we came in the night before. He arrived to IND airport on time. 24/7 free airport shuttle. Outstanding customer service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Close to highway and downtown

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Staff were super friendly and hotel was real nice and clean, if we needed something they were super attentive and helpful.