Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom holand

Hotel needs maintenance

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Nice to have a fridge. I would preffer bigger than 1cup coffee maker. I do not think this hotel is worth its price vs other hotels in the area. 1 slow elevator. Buttons in elevator are jammed. One can hear everything through the opening under the doors ( both ways). Light bulbs missing in lamps. Poor lighting in the room to start. Needs also better sound isolation from nearby busy street.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom MI

Will never stay here again

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Pros: location was convenient
Cons: EVERYTHING!!!
When I checked in, there was a pubic hair on the toilet (So gross!) The walls were so thin I could hear the man above me stomping around ALL night...felt as though my room was actually shaking. I could hear him urinating and then flushing (Even grosser!) and I woke up with a stiff neck...and feeling totally unrested! When getting on the elevator in the morning, another guest complained of the exact same things....sore neck and SO LOUD. Front desk staff was ROUGH...nice, but appeared sketchy....not comforting for a woman travelling alone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom evansville, IN

A great hotel at a great price!

Posted Oct 1, 2014
The staff was very helpful with any questions I had. I was traveling with my 85 yr old mother who has some disabilities. The staff tried to solve any problems she had. I would stay here again. Very clean!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Carlisle, IN

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Eric, the night desk receptionist, was extremely helpful and friendly. The breakfast had a good variety of food choices.
I was close to where we needed to be or it was easily accessible to the interstate, without all the noise of the interstate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Karenfrom Carmel Indiana

Great hotel

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
I really enjoyed my stay. The hotel was quiet and clean and we'll worth the price aid. I would stay over and over again,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

The floors squeek!

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a nice enough place to stay, and breakfast was more than adequate. Our only complaint was that the floors squeak loudly. We had to move to another room, and until I figured out that we were over the pool area, we felt we had to tiptoe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast could be improved on. Eggs & bacon not fit to eat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by STOUTfrom MICHIGAN ROAD, INDIANAPOLIS

NOT COMPLETELY SATISFIED

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
THE ONLY PROBLEM WE HAD WAS THAT THERE WAS A SPA/GARDEN TUB IN THE CORNER OF THE ROOM AND EITHER WHEN IT WAS CLEANED OR DONE BY THE PEOPLE THAT STAYED THERE, THEY HAD GOTTEN THE FLOOR WET ABOUT 2 FEET OUT FROM THE FLOORING AROUND IT. WE ASKED FOR A DIFFERENT ROOM, WHICH THEY HAD NONE AVAILABLE. WE ASKED FOR A DISCOUNT ON THE ROOM AND WERE TOLD THEY COULDN'T BECAUSE WE BOOKED IT THROUGH HOTELS.COM. WE ASKED FOR A FLOOR CLEANER TO SUCK UP THE WATER AND WERE TOLD IT WAS BEING USED UPSTAIRS, WHAT WE DID GET WAS A FAN. MY WIFE TALKED TO THE MANAGER VIA PHONE AND TOLD HIM OUR CONCERN AND ASKED FOR A RESPONSE AND WE WERE NEVER CONTACTED. NOT A VERY GOOD WAY TO TAKE CARE OF YOUR GUESTS!!