Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Carlisle, IN

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Eric, the night desk receptionist, was extremely helpful and friendly. The breakfast had a good variety of food choices.
I was close to where we needed to be or it was easily accessible to the interstate, without all the noise of the interstate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice overnight stay

Posted Jun 19, 2014
We stayed one night. The staff was courteous and friendly.
2 out of 5
by Kara

Overnight for swim meet

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: Visually pleasing and clean
Cons: Soundproofing, size of pool
We were in town for a swim meet and had 3 young children with us. The hotel was clean and visually pleasing, but the pool was incredibly small and only 3ft deep. This was fine since the pool happened to not be busy the night we were there and our children are young. The hot tub felt like bath water and the jets were broke. Lastly, but most importantly, the room lacked any type of soundproofing. It literally sounded like there was an elephant(s) parading around in the room above and beside us making it very difficult to fall asleep.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel that runs itself

Posted Jun 5, 2014
Let's just say that it took 25 minutes to "check in" because no one was at the front desk for 20 minutes. Made several calls but no one answered. Sent a few e-mails. We received a response sometime after we were in the room. If it wasn't for the fact that the room was prepaid I would have left. I do not plan on returning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Laverne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by SHARON from LOWELL,IN

HOME AWAY FROM HOME

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
NICE PROPERTY, CLEAN, FRIENDLY STAFF, ALL THE AMMENITIES NEEDED
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location....friendly staff.

Posted May 19, 2014
Quick overnight trip.....easy location to navigate northern Indy. Friendly staff and quiet clean room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean and friendly service. Will stay there again for my next trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by C. Douglas from Kentucky

A nice hotel right off I-465

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had to stay overnight because of a dr appt in Carmel. The hotel was extremely nice!! No complaints on the room or amenities. The staff was very nice and helpful. Will definitely stay here again when I have to bring my son to his appts.