Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom holand

Hotel needs maintenance

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Nice to have a fridge. I would preffer bigger than 1cup coffee maker. I do not think this hotel is worth its price vs other hotels in the area. 1 slow elevator. Buttons in elevator are jammed. One can hear everything through the opening under the doors ( both ways). Light bulbs missing in lamps. Poor lighting in the room to start. Needs also better sound isolation from nearby busy street.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom MI

Will never stay here again

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Pros: location was convenient
Cons: EVERYTHING!!!
When I checked in, there was a pubic hair on the toilet (So gross!) The walls were so thin I could hear the man above me stomping around ALL night...felt as though my room was actually shaking. I could hear him urinating and then flushing (Even grosser!) and I woke up with a stiff neck...and feeling totally unrested! When getting on the elevator in the morning, another guest complained of the exact same things....sore neck and SO LOUD. Front desk staff was ROUGH...nice, but appeared sketchy....not comforting for a woman travelling alone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Amonicafrom ServiceMaster by Davis

Sleeping Beauty

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I travel alot for business. That was the most comfortable bed I have slept in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom evansville, IN

A great hotel at a great price!

Posted Oct 1, 2014
The staff was very helpful with any questions I had. I was traveling with my 85 yr old mother who has some disabilities. The staff tried to solve any problems she had. I would stay here again. Very clean!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rick and Suefrom Mi

clean, comfortable, modern and very friendly.

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would stay there again. Very nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Carlisle, IN

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Eric, the night desk receptionist, was extremely helpful and friendly. The breakfast had a good variety of food choices.
I was close to where we needed to be or it was easily accessible to the interstate, without all the noise of the interstate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Karenfrom Carmel Indiana

Great hotel

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
I really enjoyed my stay. The hotel was quiet and clean and we'll worth the price aid. I would stay over and over again,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

The floors squeek!

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a nice enough place to stay, and breakfast was more than adequate. Our only complaint was that the floors squeak loudly. We had to move to another room, and until I figured out that we were over the pool area, we felt we had to tiptoe.