Ratings based on 391 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Female receptionist (blonde) looked and spoke arrogant. Other than that, very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2015 by Nikki, Hotel Management
Greetings, Thank you for the honest review of our property. I sincerely apologize that our service experience did not meet your expectations nor our quality standards, but this is not typical of our hotel. We strive to not only offer you a comfortable environment to work and relax in, but also top-notch customer service. I hope you return in the future so we may improve upon your experience with our property. -Nikki Harrington, Sales Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice stone throw from Lucas Oil Stadium! ♡♡♡

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Staff was amazing, from check in to check out! I also loved how close it was to Lucas Oil, and downtown area in general. Only 10 minutes from the Zoo.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2015 by Nikki, Hotel Management
Hello! Thank you so much for your review. I'm delighted to hear our staff were courteous and helpful! We strive for quality in every interaction. Our location is really convenient to both Lucas Oil and the Zoo! Some of the best spots in the city are just seconds from our doorstep. I hope you will stay with us again soon so we can continue to WOW you!! -Nikki Harrington, Sales Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel

Posted Jun 7, 2015
The best week. Very quiet hotel. Great breakfast. Nice staff. Clean rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 9, 2015 by Nikki, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you so much for your review! I'm delighted to hear you had an overall positive experience during your stay with us. We pride ourselves on top notch quality, service and cleanliness. We hope you'll stay with us again in the future! -Nikki Harrington, Sales Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to downtown

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Terrible staff working front desk during normal business hours
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 9, 2015 by Nikki, Hotel Management
Greetings Traveler! Thank you for your honest review. I apologize that your service experience did not meet your expectations. Without knowing more about your stay, I cannot address particular problems, but I assure you this is not the norm of our hotel. We hope you will return so we can improve your experience! -Nikki Harrington, Sales Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted May 25, 2015
I was here for the Indy 500 and was pleased by the view from my room of the stadium where the colts play. Great place, I've stayed here before and will stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2015 by Nikki, Hotel Management
Hi Nathan, Thank you so much for the lovely review! Our odd numbered rooms have the wonderful view of Lucas Oil Stadium just across the street. I'm so glad to hear you enjoyed it! I hope you will return, perhaps for next year's centennial running of the Indianapolis 500! -Nikki, Sales Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business trip

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: location parking
Hotel was very accommodating and the staff was friendly and very knowledgeable.It was easyt to check in and to check out and they let me keep my car there until I was done with my meetings after I checked out.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2015 by Nikki, Hotel Management
Hello! Thank you so much for your review. I'm delighted to hear we could accommodate you on your recent business trip. We are happy to do whatever we can to help you get more done and relax better when you are with us. We hope to see you again in the future! -Nikki Harrington, Sales Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indianapolis

Very nice!!!!

Posted May 13, 2015
Very nice! Recommend! Friendly staff, modern room and great breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

Posted May 4, 2015
Great stay. Very welcoming staff. Sad the hot tub was out of order but no biggi
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Crown Point, IN.

Great continental breakfast!

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Everyone at the hotel were friendly and helpful. The room was really nice which looked out towards Lucas Oil Stadium.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and close to downtown.

Posted Apr 14, 2015
It was a nice hotel only issue was a gas smell one morning from a factory near by. Also the pool was closed due to an unknown issue and you had to walk a block away to use a sister pool