Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DeLand, FL

Disappointed - no refrigerator

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Quality room
Cons: Put a small refrigerator in the room
Location: The location for me was excellent - near the convention center
An excellent Hotel An excellent hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from from Illinois

Nice Indy hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2014
We had no running water when we arrived and didn't get it for a few hours, so that wasn't good!!! But, it was fixed and working well when we got back to our hotel late that night. There was a note about it after we returned that night. No one informed us ahead of time at the desk, though. Probably not wanting to make more problems for themselves, but a "heads up" would have been a nice thing to do. The bed was big, but made creaking noises whenever you moved. It was a nice size room!! Also, the outlet to the hairdryer did not work!! I liked the room and it had a couch, desk, couple of chairs as well as a frig-that was very nice to have!! It was a nice little area with a sink, too! All in all, it was a nice place and I would stay there again, if I knew there would be no problems with the water working. The water and the outlet can be fixed pretty easily I imagine, so with that especially, I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Layover in Indy

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Pros: Location is great!
Cons: Parking spaces are limited.
Location: You can walk accross the street and be at Lucas Oil Stadium.
Stopped there during a layover and could enjoy a walk in downtown. Location is pretty good. There was no games happening.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Near Downtown

Posted Jul 3, 2014
We liked the fact it is conveniently located near downtown. All major tourist attractions are very close. Enjoyed our stay overall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great hotel, in downtown Indianpolis

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Great weekend visit to nearby zoo, good location for so much to do.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Right across the street where the Colts play.

Posted Jul 3, 2014
We really enjoyed it. We were in town for a concert and the hotel was less than two miles to the venue. The hotel is right off the highway and easy to get too. Staff was very nice and went out of their way to help you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Convenient to convention center!

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Free breakfast, large rooms, really nice staff! This was a terrific bargain for a convention stay. Walkable to shopping, restaurants and nightlife! The only downside was the street noise you could hear outside, pretty loud- maybe request a room not on the stadium side! Otherwise, a great place to stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location is great!

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: It's location
Cons: Having the parking included in the price of the room
Location: Lucas Oil stadium is a stone's throw fromt the hotel
The parking rate was not included in the price of the room so there was an extra $14 charge. There was a fire alarm that went off at 6am. Other than those 2 factors it was a great stay with friendly staff and the location is in the heart of downtown which was great for walking!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ken from indianapolis, in

Down town get away

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: The location to all of down town.
Location: Not to for far from the arenas. I had pacers tickets.
Once again everything was great. The location couldn't be better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good atmosphere for 2 adults and one 11 year old

Posted Apr 4, 2014
The hotel was clean and provided everything we needed for two night stay. I would have to say I found the desk staff rather rude and standoffish. They were young and just seemed like they did not have time for conversation and just unapproachable. Exception was Deborah. She was friendly and accommodating. Had it not been for her my rating of staff would be very negative. Thanks Deborah.