Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Giants beat the Colts

Posted Aug 19, 2014
From check in to check out, we met with courtesy and comfort. Breakfast food was good. The room was big enough with ample outlets for all of our devices. Bathroom was clean and shower was powerful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2014 by Bill, Hotel Management
Tom, Thanks for the 4 stars. we are glad you enjoyed yours stay. Hope you can come back for more games soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenbelt, MD

Clean and Comfortable

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: We appreciated the cold mini-fridge. The Internet access was very good, easy to use and fast. The hot breakfast was above average.
Cons: The bed was soft and saggy. The coffee at breakfast was nothing special.
The staff was very friendly and helpful during check-in. Our room was clean and comfortable. The bathroom was also nice, although we thought it was rather poorly designed for handicapped access (which we didn't need). The AC fan was somewhat noisy, but that was OK, since it served as white noise to cover up the sound of nearby traffic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisville KY area

Nice hotel on South Side of Indy

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Cons: The elevators were 20° hotter than everywhere else.
Decent continental breakfast with hot food. Pancakes instead of waffles. Room was clean and had a better than expected shower. The pool and hot tub were clean. There was a gas and charbroil for grilling on the patio if we wanted. Every room comes standard with a fridge and microwave. The lobby was clean and the personnel was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jeff from Indiana

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The continental breakfast was delicious. Super location to get around to anywhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Janet from Cincinnati, Ohio

stayed for work

Posted May 20, 2014
Hotel has food options close by and offers a free breakfast. Only a 10 minute drive into downtown. Staff very friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
There were several very large fans in the hallway right outside my room. They were on the entire time I was there & very noisy. Apparently there had been some water damage in that hallway & they were trying to dry it out. I would have preferred a quieter location. Also would have preferred a non-ADA compliant bathroom so I could have an actual bathtub/shower combo. Water from the ADA shower leaked onto the rest of the bathroom floor due to poor drainage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Angie S from Huntington

Pool great, beds HORRIBLE!

Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Took our 6 kids to relax during spring break. They had a great time in the pool and hot tub and the area was easy to find restaurants and shops. However, we woke up with horrible neck pain and sore muscles. Mgmt didn't want to offer any compensation, until we spoke with mgr. headed home for $50 massages. Never again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Brandon from Bloomington

Posted Apr 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice, happy staff, very easy check in and out. Clean room' overall nice stay.