Ratings based on 266 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dayton OH

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Nice hotel and comfortable stay. The children enjoyed the pool and we loved the hot tub. The hotel room and beds were clean and comfortable and the free breakfast had a lot of variety and something for everyone. We would definitely stay here with our family again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Indy

Loved the indoor swimming pool!

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Pros: All was very good!
Cons: The sound system around the pool was to low because I could not hear the music over the pool's water fall and the hot tub.
Location: very covenient to food places and shops
Since it was during the middle of a work week, the indoor pool was quite empty and it was like my family was having a private pool party! A great surprise for a bitter icy, cold day outside.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Stained comforter. Bathroom wasn't clean; dirty hand prints, used floss, smelled like mildew. Manager didn't seem concerned.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Slept with my eyes closed. Had the door locked and the shade drawn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Douglasfrom Portage,IN

Tap dancer

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was in room 230. whoever was above me must have been a tap dancer. Not your hotel's fault just didn't get a good nights sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rebeccafrom Michigan

Holiday Inn Express Indianapolis - Southeast

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stay at this hotel each year for the national high school marching band competition in Indianapolis. Its close enough to Lucas Oil stadium, affordable, and close to a variety of places to eat and a Walmart. Right off the expressway. Area is okay, hotel staff has always been fantastic, and it is very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by April A.from Cincinnati

Fun weekend getaway

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel decor was nice, room was clean. Staff was friendly and helpful. (Thank you). Pool was colder than I expected. Breakfast was good, but it was obviously watered down OJ.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Danielfrom Rockford Mi.

Great hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel clean room nice amenities. Staff was friendly would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robertfrom Dyer, In.

awesome

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay, room was very clean personal were kind and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Yousef

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com