Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice. Recommend.

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Arrived about 3:45 and the room was ready. Check-in was easy. The room was as expected. Breakfast had good variety. Good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kentucky

Very nice!

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Just needed a place to stop for the night. I was very pleased with the room. It was very clean. The staff was very friendly. We would stay here again if every in the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

no staff at front desk at check in. no smiles or h

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Location: Did not see street name signs nor Holiday Inn sign at 32 and Mt Zion. Hotel provided no info about things in the area.
no Hospitality at front desk at nighttime. breakfast staff much brighter and responsive. Dog barking several times could be heard in room. Staff hair in linens when arrived. Beds - linens and bed coverings not lined up. dust, black markings on bathroom floor. Breakfast - eggs didn't look like eggs, items not appealing looking let alone tasting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ft. Pierce, Fl

Very nice stop after a long drive

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: It was quiet and clean
We had been driving for 14 hours and it was a very pleasant stop for the night. The rooms were comfortable and clean. Very quiet. We will be staying there on the way back north for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Indiana stayfrom Lebonnon

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
neat and clean staff was helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kristenfrom Virginia

Very nice!

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great price, friendly staff, very comfy room!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Harryljfrom Ft. Collins, CO

Noisy, close to interstate

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pluses - Soft water makes washing and showering nice. Breakfast included pancakes, sausage, bacon. Lost of fast food places nearby.(KFC, WhiteCaslte, McDolands, Denny's, Steak-n-Shake, etc. Minuses - Very noisy a/c, but road noise from highway is worse. Spotty wi-fi internet (front desk told me rooms away from office will lose their connection often). In-room carpet needed cleaning (grime and crusties on carpet). Sink drained slowly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Marty

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com