Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom michigan

Highway

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Everything was nice. The staff was nice. There were only a couple things I would have recommend. Housekeeper didn't speak English so hard to ask for supplies that was needed. And we found medication on window sill in room so housekeeping needs to pay close attention to little things. But over was pleased.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good!

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
Although arrived at night seemed to be a newer hotel. Inside was very nice and clean. It was extremely cold in the elevator goin back and forth to pool wasn't the most fun, maybe something was just broke at that night. Pool area was small but appeared clean and quiet for a Friday night. Overall I was pleasantly surprised being right off highway how well kept and comfortable feeling the hotel was. Would stop again, if on road trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by dawnfrom Waynetown, in.

Great Stay

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
We took two of the grandkids for swimming.The hot tub was great, the pool wate r was warm which is great. The room was nice and clean. Breakfast was great and plenty. We enjoyed the stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kentucky

Nice motel

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Large king bed room.
Cons: Need to supply carts to transport luggage to the rooms and on check out.
Nice place to stay. We stayed one night and had no complaints. It would be helpful if they had carts to transport luggage, etc to the rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Very happy with this hotel. Pool was clean and warm, room was great and staff was friendly!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Timothy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice. Recommend.

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Arrived about 3:45 and the room was ready. Check-in was easy. The room was as expected. Breakfast had good variety. Good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robertfrom Texas

Indiana

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Beds are hard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robertfrom San Antonio

indiana

Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. We had a large group (over 15) and used the breakfast area in the evening as a game room. Pool area is nice.