Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cumberland, MD

Traveling Through

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast items
Location: Restaurants are close. Landmarks are close. All within walking distance.
I decided to stay at this hotel because of the location to downtown.The hotel was perfect - perhaps if you are traveling solo, then it may be a little much for you by yourself, nothing bad - just saying. It was a great location to walk to landmarks in downtown and restaurants. The valet was great. Breakfast was okay - they didn't have cereal out the morning I was there and that is mainly what I ate, but the breakfast was free. Great kitchen and living room in suite. Overall great hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Josh from Pa

The Best in Indy

Posted Jul 15, 2014
I stay at this hotel every year that I travel out to see family. I won't stay anywhere else. Close to everything! Convention center, bars, restaurants! Staff is super friendly and the place is amazing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Nashville Tennessee

Stopover in Indy

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: The layout of the room, the lobby, the breakfast room.
Location: We enjoyed our walk to the Memorial, the Mall, and nearby shops and restaurants.
We wanted a nice place to stay in Indianapolis on our way to Chicago. I found this hotel online and saw the great reviews. I have to say the rooms were even better than the photos. Our room was by far the best room we have had in Indy. Thanks for the great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night stay. Online great price

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Great price for high end hotel. Service and staff were awesome. Would stay again if got same deal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Awesome place. Friendly staff. Excellent location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: location was great, breakfast was way better than expected
Great stay, location was perfect for staying in downtown Indy and the hotel is an unexpected gem
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Nice location

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Good hotel. Rooms are spacious and clean. Very nice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kokomo, IN

Great stay-cation!

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Pros: I loved the breakfast and dinner buffets. It is rare to get that kind of complementary breakfast and even rarer to get complementary dinner.
Location: We were just a few blocks away from the circle. Lots of shops and places to eat.
We live in Kokomo, IN. We were looking to get away but not have to travel far. W have never really explored Indy before, so we decided to take a couple of days with the kids and site see in Indy. We loved the Hotel and the area! The Hotel was more then what we expected. The staff was great especially the front desk attendant. We will most definitely return to this Hotel, maybe sooner then planned.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mason, MI

Awesome Hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: large rooms, managers reception
Cons: nothing
Location: restaurants and mall within walking distance plus other attractions like the river walk and civil war museum
Wonderful place to stay within walking distance of mall and other attractions. Plus you are close to many great restaurants. This hotel also provides dinner on Monday thru Thursday with drinks for free.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis Airport

Nice

Posted Jun 22, 2014
very nice room is very clean and cheap for $79 only bad thing the air condition did not work good