Ratings based on 414 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good downtown location. Big room.

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Business traveler staying for a few days. Great location great room. Staff friendly breakfast ok. TV channel selection not great if you care about that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom evansville in

Beautiful hotel

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Beautiful room, comfy bed and couch. Very new and clean. Hotel staff was great. We took our 4 month old baby and felt right at home. Walls were a little thin and we could hear people in the hallway until late in the night. Overall great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom indiana

Very comfortable hotel with a great location.

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Only complaint is street noise on event weekend, which is not the hotels fault. I had a street view room, so I'm sure the other rooms were quieter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Excellent experience. Friendly staff. Spacious rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Close to downtown attractions

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Cons: Limited scenery from certain windows.
Location: Bankers Field House, Lucas Oil Stadium, Circle Center Mall
Excellent staff! Excellent amenities! Staff was very accomdating to my special needs. Main lobby was very clean. I would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Great room small issue with shower water pressure and temperature
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bremen

Wir waren mehr als angenehm ueberrascht...

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Pros: Einfach alles!
Cons: Bitte bleibt genauso wie ihr seit
Location: Mitten in Indianapolis gelegen, sehr zentral zur Shoppingmall
mit so einer tollen Suite in dem netten Hotel haetten wir niemals gerechnet - die Suite erscheint groesser als die eigene Wohnung o))) Tolles Fruehstuecksbuefett mit sehr sehr nettem Personal in einer wunderbaren Stadt - was will man als Urlaubsgast mehr!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom indiana

Close to convention center

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Friendly staff, clean rooms, excellent breakfast!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Stayed at this hotel numerous times. always perfect, quiet, clean, rooms are large and comfortable. Wonderful location and great nights sleep!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bachelorette Party

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Location
We were able to be downtown in Indy and return for fun in the room. We liked the ability to clean our dishes and have refrigerator access.