Ratings based on 328 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indianapolis Indiana

Nice rooms... but no parking....

Posted Sep 24, 2014
There is no parking. U have to pay 28 dollars for valley parking or park on the streets and take a chance of ticket or getting towed. ... not good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2014
From front desk people to the maid to the valets, everyone was helpful. professional and pleasant. The location was perfect, with restaurants, bars, the mall and sports right in the area. The room itself was quiet, clean and everything seemed fairly new. The free Wi-Fi worked great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

Great Hotel, but they are not 1 bedroom suites.

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Location in the city was great.
Cons: More accurate description of the rooms.
We loved the hotel. Great service, etc. My only complaint was the fact that I purposely booked a 1 bedroom suite since we have a 18 month old. Typically, if there is a bedroom, we can put her in her crib at bed time, shut the door and the rest of us can enjoy the evening watching TV, etc. These rooms are not 1 bedroom suites. They are very spacious studio suites. Great hotel. If you are looking for a bedroom with a door, stay somewhere else. My only compliant is the fact that they are advertising one type of room and delivering another.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Priced right

Posted Sep 19, 2014
I needed to make last minute travel plans to Indi and was pleased to find a hotel under $200/night. The reception area was lovely and the free breakfast was a treat. My actual room was in tough shape... slats missing from blinds, closet doors off sliders, etc. For the price is was a pleasant enough stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Great location, friendly helpful staff. Hotel was clean and room was very large.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peterborough UK.

very good hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: as above in my experience answer.
Cons: having a safe in the room rather than safety deposit boxes behind reception.
Location: ideally placed for local bars and food. easy access for getting around.
great location in the city. very helpful staff both inside and valet parking. wasn`t expecting the complimentary evening meal, so that was a nice bonus. hotel was kept very clean and the rooms were large and comfy. overall very happy with my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Awesome

Posted Aug 26, 2014
This is one of the nicest rooms I have stayed in in a while. Not only that, but you cannot beat the location, it is right in the middle of everything. The only down side is there is no parking in the hotel, only valet for $25.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from buffalo ny.

Nice downtown location

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Very nice .but have to pay 27 dollars a day To park .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cumberland, MD

Traveling Through

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast items
Location: Restaurants are close. Landmarks are close. All within walking distance.
I decided to stay at this hotel because of the location to downtown.The hotel was perfect - perhaps if you are traveling solo, then it may be a little much for you by yourself, nothing bad - just saying. It was a great location to walk to landmarks in downtown and restaurants. The valet was great. Breakfast was okay - they didn't have cereal out the morning I was there and that is mainly what I ate, but the breakfast was free. Great kitchen and living room in suite. Overall great hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Josh from Pa

The Best in Indy

Posted Jul 15, 2014
I stay at this hotel every year that I travel out to see family. I won't stay anywhere else. Close to everything! Convention center, bars, restaurants! Staff is super friendly and the place is amazing