Ratings based on 318 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Priced right

Posted Sep 19, 2014
I needed to make last minute travel plans to Indi and was pleased to find a hotel under $200/night. The reception area was lovely and the free breakfast was a treat. My actual room was in tough shape... slats missing from blinds, closet doors off sliders, etc. For the price is was a pleasant enough stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Great location, friendly helpful staff. Hotel was clean and room was very large.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peterborough UK.

very good hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: as above in my experience answer.
Cons: having a safe in the room rather than safety deposit boxes behind reception.
Location: ideally placed for local bars and food. easy access for getting around.
great location in the city. very helpful staff both inside and valet parking. wasn`t expecting the complimentary evening meal, so that was a nice bonus. hotel was kept very clean and the rooms were large and comfy. overall very happy with my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Awesome

Posted Aug 26, 2014
This is one of the nicest rooms I have stayed in in a while. Not only that, but you cannot beat the location, it is right in the middle of everything. The only down side is there is no parking in the hotel, only valet for $25.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from buffalo ny.

Nice downtown location

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Very nice .but have to pay 27 dollars a day To park .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cumberland, MD

Traveling Through

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast items
Location: Restaurants are close. Landmarks are close. All within walking distance.
I decided to stay at this hotel because of the location to downtown.The hotel was perfect - perhaps if you are traveling solo, then it may be a little much for you by yourself, nothing bad - just saying. It was a great location to walk to landmarks in downtown and restaurants. The valet was great. Breakfast was okay - they didn't have cereal out the morning I was there and that is mainly what I ate, but the breakfast was free. Great kitchen and living room in suite. Overall great hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Josh from Pa

The Best in Indy

Posted Jul 15, 2014
I stay at this hotel every year that I travel out to see family. I won't stay anywhere else. Close to everything! Convention center, bars, restaurants! Staff is super friendly and the place is amazing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Nashville Tennessee

Stopover in Indy

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: The layout of the room, the lobby, the breakfast room.
Location: We enjoyed our walk to the Memorial, the Mall, and nearby shops and restaurants.
We wanted a nice place to stay in Indianapolis on our way to Chicago. I found this hotel online and saw the great reviews. I have to say the rooms were even better than the photos. Our room was by far the best room we have had in Indy. Thanks for the great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night stay. Online great price

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Great price for high end hotel. Service and staff were awesome. Would stay again if got same deal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Awesome place. Friendly staff. Excellent location.