Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Pool area had too much chlorine and lack of towels otherwise it was a great hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, close to everything

Posted Apr 1, 2014
We had a lovely stay at the hotel. Everything was perfect. We stayed here because we heard bad reviews from the waterpark hotel and this one is right across the street. The waterpark was a drag, waste of money! We ended up hanging out in the hotel most of the time with our family. The staff was great. Great breakfast! First morning we had scrambled eggs and sausage the second morning was biscuits and gravy. I would recommend this hotel to everyone. Five stars. My only complaint was our water in the shower came out of the showerhead and the faucet at the same time, no way to only come out of the showerhead. Overall it was an excellent stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kristen from Louisville ,KY

Great stay at a great price

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Hotel was like a home away from home. Was there for cheer competition and ncaa basketball games. Staff and hotel was great. Only complaints were hair in the tub and the chlorine was strong in the pool area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shell from J

Excellent room layout

Posted Mar 30, 2014
This hotel seemed understaffed in the evening. The pool area was always out of towels. The nice gentleman running the front desk was also responsible for running to the laundry room to get the towels out of the dryer, folding them, and taking them to the pool. The hot tub heater was not working on our second night. That was disappointing. We did not receive maid service while we were there (two night stay), so we had to request extra towels and were out of soap (five people in a suite) so the nice gentleman at the front desk had to go to the laundry room and get clean towels for us and take them to our room. This hotel is beautiful and our one bedroom suite was awesome. Kitchenette with dining table, living room with sofa bed and chairs, separate bedroom with two queen beds, and bathroom with sink outside of shower and toilet area. Great layout and clean. Courteous, helpful staff. Great location close to many restaurants and shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Michelle from NW Indiana

Perfect stay

Posted Mar 26, 2014
vVery happy with our stay. I was not expecting a complimentary dinner, wonderful to have to not worry about going out for dinner while traveling with four small children all by myself. They loved the pool, and the room was large enough for all of us to relax.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Susie from fort wayne

Conveniently located

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Was exactly how it appeared online and we knew what to expect
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stacy from Bloomington, IL

Great hotel - Great Price

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is fantastic. It is clean, new, has a great (slightly smaller) pool, tasty hot breakfast and perfect staff all at super reasonable rates! Plus on the week nights you can enjoy the adult beverages and a nice meal for FREE!! And these are real meals not snacks as you would get at some of the other Hilton hotels that offer Manager Specials. The only negative I have is that this is tucked back behind several businesses so it is not super easy access and it is super close to the interstate. We have stayed here several times. Only once have we even noticed the highway noise but it is something to think about.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Wes from Shemwell

Excellent stay

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay here was most excellent on every level
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great rooms with very good value

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lots of space in each room. Very clean and well-kept. A little inconvenient to get to from the highway, but fine once you are there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013