Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Wayne

Beautiful, clean hotel and room.

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Room was beyond my expectations. Bed was VERY comfortable. No hallway noise at night. Breakfast was ok - nothing outstanding. Very courteous staff!!!! We stayed 3 nights and would definitely stay there again!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Excellent stay at our hotel coming back from TN

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Cons: My son says, "It would be cool if the hotel could add an outdoor pool and maybe with other fun things added on it like 1 diving board or anything else
Location: We were there on the 4th of July, so we had fun visiting the fireworks at a nearby park! Also there were lots of restaurants and stores nearby.
Our night stay was excellent! The pool was great, and the workout room was amazing! The most pleasant things about our stay were the suite and the breakfast. The hotel room was a great stay with a excellent layout. The lobby, dining room, hallways and facilities were very neat!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Nice hotel but next to highway

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Great place and staff but highway noise to deal with.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from we travel everywhere

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Hotel is ok! Great staff but rooms are not the cleanest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from So. Indiana

Posted Jun 7, 2015
My wife kept saying over and over "I could live here." It has everything you need for an extended stay, or just one night. The location felt safe and secluded. Would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Loved the suite...so much room plus small kitchen.

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Very lovely. You can hear highway traffic but most hotels are on exits like that. Loved this place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

weekend getaway

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
The room was great, the desk clerk seemed as though she did not want to bothered, I held the room with a credit card and checked in with a different card and the clerk charged both cards, I was not able to get a credit for over a week.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Timothy from Portage, Indiana

Tired of waiting

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
hotel was nice, but service was terrible. We arrived at 5pm for a 4pm check-in and our room was not even ready. We had to wait an additional 20 minutes to get in our room. They did not even offer a discount or offer a reasonable explanation for why.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tina from Bloomingdale, IL

Nice place

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was nice. It was roomy and clean. We would stay here again.