Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Hotel was nice. Pool was nice although too much chlorine in it. would definetly come back and stay if back in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michaelfrom St. Louis, MO

Great Hotel & Location

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels
This was a really nice hotel! Staff was welcoming and polite. Room was was comfortable and large. I would definitely consider staying here for a business trip with all the room amenities. Location of the hotel is perfect; away from the downtown Indy area and traffic was not a problem! I would recommend anyone to stay here!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Matthewfrom Illinois

Reasonably priced suite

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels
Helpful staff and nice suite. Sofa was pretty old and worn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Javier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sumitafrom Ann Arbot, MI

Very good hotel and service

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was clean, comfortable and professional. I have absolutely nothing even slightly negative to say about it!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vincefrom Cleveland

Poor Cleanliness

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel's side entrance/exit was completely full of bug, dead and alive, which had been there for some time. An employee who was cleaning the outdoor ashtray at this entrance/exit did not take the time or put in the effort to address this issue. Our room, a good distance from this entrance/exit, also had several bugs which took some time to remove. This was a great way to spend my time after a late arrival.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Melanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
by E Schwartzfrom Chicago suburbs

Clerk could not be bothered.

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels
When I arrived the clerk was on the phone with apparently her husband. She continued talking without excusing herself complaining about her relief always being late. She finally got off the phone. She checked me in. When I got to room key cards did not worked. She never ran cards through machine.