Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: the daily social
stayed there on business close to food and airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Hotel was really nice and very comfortable. ......
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2015
It was great! Staff very helpful, rooms exceptionally clean, beds extremely comfortable, breakfast very tasty!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John from Centerville Ohi

4-day mini vacation

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Checked in on a Thursday, room was super clean, air temp perfect in the room. The breakfast was excellent, definitely gonna stay there in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Just like home!

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Very comfortable for a family of 4. We were very disappointed we could not stay there on our return trip due to the fact Indy is hosting the Final Four.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thomas from Lawrenceburg, KY

Awesome Stay!

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
We took a quick trip to Indianapolis for a family getaway. The hotel was wonderful. Very accomodating, clean, and comfortable. The staff was very helpful and the pool and hot tub were fantastic for our kids and us! Plenty of restaurants and even some shopping near by. Definitely will be returning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ileshea from Ridgway Illinois

Great

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
It was very clean, great service and I will stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by susan from Ohio

Nice hotel except for pool

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
Big rooms and clean. Free dinners Monday through Thursday wish hotels.com told us that. Only complaint was the pool was very dirty they never cleaned it the three nights we were there. Same food was on the ground with ants crawling. The bottom of the pool paint was coming off and it was floating everywhere. I give it four stars instead of 5 bc of the pool. The rest of the hotel was very clean and in a nice area with good shopping close by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christian from longview

great service

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels
Service was great, hotel room were a little older but just fine