Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

A little overpriced.

Posted Aug 10, 2014
As I arrived to check In The desk clerk was quoting a person for 139 we paid 159 I would say that 139 is a very reasonable price. 159 a bit too much.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Lexington, KY

Nice for a family weekend

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff, breakfast bar. Clean room.
Cons: We had to keep asking for towels for the pool, and although it was reprogrammed at the desk, our key card didn't work about half the time.
Arrived on Friday, night staff was wonderful at the front desk. Throughout the weekend, staff was very friendly. Free breakfast was a nice change; not just your run of the mill waffle and scrambled egg bar. The room was clean, and my kids had fun on the half basketball court and in the indoor pool. The whole suite concept was great; even after the kids were asleep, we could still read or watch a movie.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Plenty of space in the room for my wife and I and two children, pool was very nice too
Cons: Needs a few more signs to tell you where things are inside (which end is the pool, breakfast area, etc)
Overall a very good hotel and place to stay, would definitely recommend and stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Satisfied Traveler from Illinois

Very Convenient!!!

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Easy to get to, nice hotel with great rooms! Lots of shopping, dining, fuel, etc close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ronald from Indiana

Great for family and airport

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
We chose this hotel based on its size and the previous reviews. It did not disappoint. We needed an overnight near the airport and this was perfect for our family of 6 and grandma who had come to get us. Clean, friendly staff, great breakfast, nice pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by cassi from indianapolis, in

Great weekend get away!

Posted May 5, 2014
Perfect for my boyfriend son and I for the night we stayed! I'm sure we will be going back sometime!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Robert Newell from Denver, Colorado

Convenient to airport.

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was excellent. The breakfast was exceptionally good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't use for airport parking

Posted Apr 25, 2014
I chose this hotel after doing quite a bit of research on where to go since we were flying out of Indianapolis Airport at 6:40 am. I spoke with Alexa at the hotel who was very nice on two different occasions. I was told I had to reserve the shuttle and that it started running at 5:00 am. I preferred to leave at 4:30 am and Alexa offered me a taxi cab service and said the hotel would pay for that. I turned down the offer and instead decided to take the shuttle at 5:00 am since the hotel was so close to the airport. My family of 4 including two small children were down in the lobby at 4:50 am waiting. About 5:05 am a young lady came out to the front desk and said the shuttle should be arriving soon. At 5:15 am the lady came back out and was trying to call the shuttle driver - apparently he didn't come to work. The problem was at this point we were late. She attempted to call the manager. By the time 5:20 am rolled around we couldn't wait any longer. They had nothing to offer us. We had to drive ourselves. It was just very chaotic and unexpected. We didn't have enough time to park in the economy lot because it was too far away. We just made our flight. A few days later we called and spoke with a manager. They agreed to pay our parking fees so that definitely made it better. But it was a terrible start to our trip. Won't be staying there again. The hotel itself was fine. No complaints there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good experience on my business trip.

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Room was clean, breakfast was very good (waffle maker & fresh fruit is always a hit for me).