Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wisconsin

Just like home!

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Very comfortable for a family of 4. We were very disappointed we could not stay there on our return trip due to the fact Indy is hosting the Final Four.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christianfrom longview

great service

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels
Service was great, hotel room were a little older but just fine
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
Very clean hotel and room. Easy access to the interstate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by christinafrom Indiana

overall good value

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
Very spacious! Right next to the pool but bed room area was surprisingly a lot quieter than I would have expected. Air conditioner/heater needs some deep cleaning. Bed spread did have a pretty big stain on the underneath side. The rest of the room was pretty clean. It was nice to have a full kitchen in the room. Breakfast was good. Dining area was very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alanfrom Bloomington, Indiana

Happy, Happy, Happy

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
Enjoyed staying in a room that my kids felt like we were living there. customer service was great, everyone was very friendly and they even were talking to my kids and making them smile. thanks for that!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Allenfrom Terre Haute

Bad stay

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was nice. I was told that hot tub was working and it wasn't. When I asked the front desk they said they can't do anything about it. My bathroom had black mold in it. I was very disappointed in the comfort of the bed. The price that was paid I just figured the bed would of been better. The juice at breakfast was like warm and eggs and gravy were cold or Luke warm. Nasty!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Cleveland, Ohio

Great Stay!

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: We liked the living area separate from the sleeping area, the pool, kitchen, breakfast and dinner.
Location: It was very easy to get to Indianapolis' wonderful Children's Museum.
Homewood was the meeting place for family from east and west. The room worked perfectly with space for playing and visiting as well as sleeping. Having the kitchen was very convenient although with breakfast and dinner provided by the hotel we didn't really need to prepare anything. The staff was very pleasant. A flickering light in the bathroom was quickly replaced. The pool was a big hit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kathyfrom Sullivan

Comfortable hotel!

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. Loved the separate room for sofa and tv watching. Very nice staff. Nice big heated pool. A couple of disappointments were that the hot tub was down for maintenance (part of the reason I chose this hotel) and tv reception was poor. The signal kept breaking up. Other than that, our stay was really good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Richardfrom Overland Park KS

CLEAN with lots of room

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels
We came in late just to sleep and head out in the morning while road tripping. Having the living room separate from the bedroom offered some nice separation as we had children.