Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

A little overpriced.

Posted Aug 10, 2014
As I arrived to check In The desk clerk was quoting a person for 139 we paid 159 I would say that 139 is a very reasonable price. 159 a bit too much.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by SCfrom Chicago

overpriced for the value

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nightly rate was not commensurate with quality of facilities. If the price were 20% less, it would be a better value. Pro: - good location - close to I-65 - good sound isolation. didn't hear flights overhead - friendly staff Con: - overpriced in-room entertainment - Room keys worked intermittently - hot tub was out of order all weekend - provided natural gas grill was underpowered
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Michaelfrom Waxahachie, Tx

Pretty darn good

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
A very nice hotel. When we arrived, the light in the bathroom was out. When we informed them, they put a work order in at once, and offered us another room for the remainder of our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Good Stay

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The place was clean. Staff was friendly. The hot breakfast was ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Lexington, KY

Nice for a family weekend

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff, breakfast bar. Clean room.
Cons: We had to keep asking for towels for the pool, and although it was reprogrammed at the desk, our key card didn't work about half the time.
Arrived on Friday, night staff was wonderful at the front desk. Throughout the weekend, staff was very friendly. Free breakfast was a nice change; not just your run of the mill waffle and scrambled egg bar. The room was clean, and my kids had fun on the half basketball court and in the indoor pool. The whole suite concept was great; even after the kids were asleep, we could still read or watch a movie.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Plenty of space in the room for my wife and I and two children, pool was very nice too
Cons: Needs a few more signs to tell you where things are inside (which end is the pool, breakfast area, etc)
Overall a very good hotel and place to stay, would definitely recommend and stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jfrom Illinois

Great Family Experience!

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had 5 kids with us and this hotel was perfect. The rooms are large and very comfortable. The complimentary dinner and breakfast were wonderful and the staff was wonderful! Nice pool and great outdoor basketball court!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by kathyfrom clinton

excellent place to stay

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed the night with 3 grandchildren. Plenty of room, good food and nice pool.