Ratings based on 1,018 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dayton, oh

Very nice hotel downtown Indianapolis

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Great experience having to pay $24 for self-parking was the only con
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Fantastic hotel. Great location. Loved being attached to Curcle Centre. Many restaurants nearby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2014 by Brian, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 Star review! Best Regards, Keith Spinden General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Great hotel, close to everything downtown. Nice bar/ lounge. Rooms really nice, very new and modern.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2014 by Brian, Hotel Management
Dear Anna, Thank you for your recent stay. It sounds as though you enjoyed your hotel and its offerings. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best Regards, Keith Spinden General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from French Lick Indiana

Nice hotel in downtown Indianapolis

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Had a great stay in downtown Indy, with everything within walking distance and at our fingertips.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from f

Great hotel. Close to shopping and dining!

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Everything was within walking distance and this hotel is connected to the mall via skywalk
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2014 by Brian, Hotel Management
Hi Brandon, Glad to hear you had a great stay and enjoyed being connected to the mall. Thanks for staying with us! Best Regards, Keith Spinden General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Pros: Location
Very comfortable room and accommodating staff. Very helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2014 by Brian, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. It sounds as though you enjoyed your stay with us. Please come see us again! Best Regards, Keith Spinden General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Downtown Indy hotel

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Modern, updated hotel, well situated downtown with an easy walk to the circle.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2014 by Brian, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent review. I am glad you enjoyed the amenities the hotel has to offer as well as our prime location in the heart of downtown Indianapolis. Come visit us again soon! Best Regards, Keith Spinden General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2014
We had a pleasant time at the Hyatt Regency Hotel in Indianapolis, the Front Desk clerks were very nice, being inside of the hotel room was like being at home, everything was very clean, organized, smelled fresh, definitely housekeeping did a wonderful job! And the bed was very comfortable. Overall we had a great time!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2014 by Brian, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thanks for your nice review! I appreciate you taking the time to let everyone know how your stay was. Please come visit us again soon! Best Regards, Keith Spinden General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel right in the middle of downtown

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Nice hotel, clean, spacious, and right in the middle of downtown. I definitely recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2014 by Brian, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thanks for the 5 Star Review! I’m so glad you enjoyed the hotel and your stay. Please come see us again. Best Regards, Keith Spinden General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Amy from Richmond, IN

Great front desk staff!

Posted Jun 3, 2014
The hotel is located conveniently downtown close to everything. I can't say enough great things about the front desk staff. They were wonderful. The room was clean but overall the hotels seems outdated. The pillows and bed were comfortable, though. I had to clean the coffee maker out myself, as it was too dirty to make coffee at first. The worst part was housekeeping attempting to come in our room at 9:30 am before we were even awake. That disruption woke us all up.