Ratings based on 917 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Evansville, IN

Pure

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Solid hotel, good location to explore downtown Indy. Staff was fantastic, rooms were nice & beds were comfy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Centrally Located

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Location, room size, lobby area, connected to the Indianapolis ArtsGarden, PNC Bank, and other hotels.
Cons: Light breakfast would be nice
Location: Center Mall, walking distance to state capital, state buildings, a little farther walk to Lucas Oil Stadium or the Museum of Art. We drove to the zoo.
We came to Indianapolis on a spur of the moment trip. The Hyatt Regency was reasonable priced and centrally located. The lobby area was beautiful! The bathroom has Kohler fixtures and nice toiletries. The bed was comfortable. The staff was very friendly and quite helpful, from the desk staff to the valets, everyone went out of their way to help us. We got the best price booking through expedia.com.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN

Nice Hotel in Downtown Indy

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: Within walking distance of several downtown features
Location: We went to the Indianapolis Indians game, walking distance from our hotel/
Great staff - hotel level bar was wonderful, great food and drink.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dayton, oh

Very nice hotel downtown Indianapolis

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Great experience having to pay $24 for self-parking was the only con
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Fantastic hotel. Great location. Loved being attached to Curcle Centre. Many restaurants nearby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2014 by Brian, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 Star review! Best Regards, Keith Spinden General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Great hotel, close to everything downtown. Nice bar/ lounge. Rooms really nice, very new and modern.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2014 by Brian, Hotel Management
Dear Anna, Thank you for your recent stay. It sounds as though you enjoyed your hotel and its offerings. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best Regards, Keith Spinden General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from French Lick Indiana

Nice hotel in downtown Indianapolis

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Had a great stay in downtown Indy, with everything within walking distance and at our fingertips.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from f

Great hotel. Close to shopping and dining!

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Everything was within walking distance and this hotel is connected to the mall via skywalk
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2014 by Brian, Hotel Management
Hi Brandon, Glad to hear you had a great stay and enjoyed being connected to the mall. Thanks for staying with us! Best Regards, Keith Spinden General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Pros: Location
Very comfortable room and accommodating staff. Very helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2014 by Brian, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. It sounds as though you enjoyed your stay with us. Please come see us again! Best Regards, Keith Spinden General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Downtown Indy hotel

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Modern, updated hotel, well situated downtown with an easy walk to the circle.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2014 by Brian, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent review. I am glad you enjoyed the amenities the hotel has to offer as well as our prime location in the heart of downtown Indianapolis. Come visit us again soon! Best Regards, Keith Spinden General Manager