Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.1 out of 5
36% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mike Lemons from Knoxville, TN

Effective Mgt for a motel being remodeled

Posted Oct 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
IT was OK! I like the Owners & The Decorations!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
The carpet was dirty, the pillow was all torn up inside the pillow case, they gave me two shower mats instead of two bath towels. The towels were dingy. I received a phone call at 6:08 a.m. who said" Hey baby did I wake you?" No one new where I was at or which hotel so it was no one I knew. The night before when I tried to call the front desk the phone would not work. The advertisement said there was a contenential breakfast and there was none. Not that I would have eaten it anyway!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

WORST GETAWAY WEEKEND HOTEL EVER

Posted Aug 21, 2012
Pros: NONE
Cons: NONE
Location: GOOD
VERY DISAPPOINTED, VERY MAD I JUST WANNA KNOW IF SOMETHING LIKE THAT HAPPEN AGAIN I CAN CALL U AND CANCEL THE HOTEL, OH BY THE WAY THEY CHARGE ME EXTRA FOR THAT ROOM
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2012 on Hotels.com
Bed was hard as a rock, bathroom was aweful, toilet seat was wood and was chipping . Not sanitary at all. Will never go back
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

terrible

Posted May 29, 2012
decided to see some family the weekend of the indianap 500! big mistake! If we hadent already made the plans I woulda cancelled! Only hotel left. Room was dirty when I arrived had to wait then when it was clean the air condition didnt work, no light bulb in bathroom and stunk horrible. they didnt get us a new room that wasent a whole lot better. Never again and there is no outside pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2012 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Knight's Inn East Indianapolis, Indiana

Posted Mar 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
I alerted staff to finding several pubic hairs on the floor of my bathroom, a long woman's hair on my pillow, two insects in my bathtub (which I brought to the office for them to see), and a dirty/stained washcloth--we were both appalled. The replacement pillow the next day had several pieces of dirt on it. I was amazed at the lack of attention to detail. The drawers did not close well and one was off track, the metal cover for the tissue box was on the shelf/not installed. The continental breakfast was sparse. I was not permitted to go into the lobby to read/relax before 7AM. The price was quite affordable, but the quality matched the low price, I am sad to say. Next time I'll reconsider getting the cheapest hotel in town. I was satisfied with location and cost.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northern Indiana

Posted Feb 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
While the staff was polite and friendly, there were certainly NO amenities here! No coffee in the rooms, no alarm clock, No place to go sit if you can't sleep, because the lobby is locked at night. No drinking water available. Ice available if you go all the way to the front foyer (best to drive).Very limited selection to the continental breakfast. Carpet severely worn, dead bolt didn't lock, shower head wobbled, trouble shutting off the shower water. Does accept pets though, and price was cheap by Indianapolis standards.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Knights inn east Indianapolis

Posted Feb 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
Near a lot of better hotels and convenient restaurants