Ratings based on 570 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Slovenia

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Nice hotel close to the airport with a shuttle to and from the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Southern Indiana

Easy Access to Downtown

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: Clean and conveniently located for my needs
Cons: Parking was at a premium due to the recent snow and ice. There was probably not much you could do better. Have a backup coffee pot!
Location: The access roads can be confusing, but if you have a GPS you can find about anything you need within 5 miles of the hotel.
The room was clean and well-maintained. My primary complaint was the sub-zero weather in conjunction with the poor condition of the continental breakfast service. I had an early meeting in downtown and love my coffee before traveling. I, my fellow travelers, and the staff were equally frustrated that the coffee machine had malfunctioned several days in a row. They should be commended for their composure in dealing with grumpy, caffeine-deprived patrons!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Worked good with AirPort shuttle

Posted Jan 8, 2015
My room was clean an got wake up call for early flight. Was a good stay for the time I was there. Bed was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Clean, comfortable, accommodating, provides airport shuttle, nice continental breakfast. reasonable price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dyersburg TN

Nice hotel close to everything.

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Checked in front desk was always wonderful and helpful. Room was very clean and comfortable. Very pleasant stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: Close to location and other hotels
Cons: I wish the bathroom was separate from bedroom
Location: We went to convention center. shuttle came by the hotel next door . worked great.
It was a good place to stay. Shuttle from airport worked great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington, DC

Very friendly staff

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Very friendly staff. I arrived at the airport after midnight. I called the hotel and the hotel sent a free shuttle bus right away. When the shuttle arrived at the hotel, everything was ready for me, I mean the front desk already had the keys for my room ready. The room was nice, very comfortable though you can tell the building is a little old. It is yet enough to stay for a night to get some sleep if you need somewhere to rest. It is close to the airport, with free shuttle, free wifi, and free breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2014
It took a long time for the shuttle bus to pick us up at the airport. We had to go back there for luggage that arrived later. We were told by the driver that we did not have to call again to get picked up at the airport. The driver did not want to wait for us just 5 minutes to get our luggage, since she wanted to get off work. So we had to call again and wait a very long time for the shuttle to arrive. That driver however was waiting 10 minutes for passengers to arrive.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Old property. Only good thing was the price. Was clean. Needs frig.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Lucas oil field

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Had a great stay Hotel was great and close to Lucas oil field Had a quick checkin after an 11 hour drive in town to see colts play Patriots and my husband Tom Brady