Ratings based on 528 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Lucas oil field

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Had a great stay Hotel was great and close to Lucas oil field Had a quick checkin after an 11 hour drive in town to see colts play Patriots and my husband Tom Brady
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Pros: location
front desk was new and knew nothing about this area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom KY

Nice convenient cheap

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Great hotel for those looking for a comfortable, clean room with good water pressure. Only downside is the slight odor of the hallway and lobby. Kind of a stale cigarette smoke smell. Overall impressed!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta

Good Deal

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Good price and convenient.
Location: Everything a travelers needs is near by.
A good pace to stay near the airport. Very good motel for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom on the road

Good deal and goodnight's rest

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: Good location, price, and breakfast.
Cons: Put some blinders/guards on the outdoor floodlights to help make the rooms darker.
Location: The location is fine for zooming through town. But it was an easy drive downtown to explore the market and capitol building.
We booked this place en route after a long day of driving and were happy to have picked LaQuinta. The room was comfortable and quiet and staff helpful. The free breakfast was a good one and had nice options besides the usual overly sweet carbs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Comfortable Hotel Close to the Airport

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: The room was clean and comfortable and front desk staff were polite and friendly. Also, the free shuttle service to the airport was an added bonus.
Location: I only needed a bed to sleep in for the night and so didn't get a chance to explore Indianapolis.
I stayed here because I needed to get the bus to Bloomington in the morning and it's a very comfortable stay. Clean, comfy room with wifi, friendly, helpful staff and the breakfast in the morning was pleasant, although only continental is available. Overall an enjoyable stay that housed me for a decent night's sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Annettefrom Nevada

Close to airport has shuttle

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
They picked us up at the airport at about 1:00 am and took us back to get rental car the next day. Very friendly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Frankfrom Canton, OH

Not bad at all

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Decent accommodations, comfortable bed good service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom near Chicago

Great hotel to use for early morning flights.

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: The shuttle service, friendly staff, breakfast.
Cons: Everything was to our liking.
We weren't there for very long, but the stay was a pleasant one. The staff was courteous and efficient. We had an early morning flight and weren't expecting breakfast to be available. To our surprise, they had coffee and fruit along with a few other offerings. The shuttle was a real benefit by dropping us off right at the terminal. The $25 for long term parking was less than what we'd have paid at the airport. When it came time for our return flight, we waited no longer than a few minutes after calling.