Ratings based on 615 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Carthage, Indiana

Clean, Bright,

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Lights outside room, outside very bright. I guess that is needed to make people feel safe in parking lot, but not even the closed curtains could keep it out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2015
We were there for FDIC and stayed overnight at LaQuinta and had a great stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2015
A bit dated but overall good hotel. Clean and friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Suprised

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: Beds
Cons: Nothing
Location: Indianapolis ROCKS !!
Clean room, soft beds, good TV, Breakfast in the morning. I will stay there again !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Springfield IL

Good hotel for the price

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: Close to downtown and to the interstates; friendly and helpful staff
Location: Being close to the interstates and downtown, you could get to anywhere around Indy to do things. I did notice there weren't any restaurants close by
I was in town for the Final Four and was looking for something not high priced and close to downtown. This hotel met both of those features. It was extremely easy to get to downtown and the staff was very helpful about where to go for parking for the event. The room was nice - easy chair, desk, bed was very comfortable. I would stay here again when I come to Indy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom WI

A Pleasant Surprise

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: The mattress and the location were perfect!
Cons: The towels. Not very soft and fluffy. They do dry, however.
I had a very late arrival in Indy and needed something close to the airport. Because of the Final Four almost everything was sold out and I found one at the La Quinta. I'd never stayed at a La Quinta and given the price wasn't expecting much. The hotel was very clean, bright, pleasant, and most of all comfortable. My room was spacious and the mattress was a delight. I fell right to sleep and slept very soundly. The only area that I'd ask for an improvement in are the towels. Not very soft and fluffy, but...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Indie airport

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: Location.
Cons: Front desk check out.
In late out early, not much use of facilities. Check out at 5:30AM was ponderous.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a 3 star hotel.

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Cons: New carpet. Clean the room better.
Carpet dirty and torn. Lamp and desks dusty. Hair on bathroom floor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Friendly and highly helpful staff. Airport shuttle is timely and breakfast starts at 5 am so you can eat before early flights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lester

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels.com