Ratings based on 805 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Need new mattresses. Last 2 times I stayed here with my wife we roll into middle of bed due to mattresses being wore out.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom SK,Canada

Out of the way, unfriendly staff

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Overall we felt that every time we talked to the staff they were unfriendly, brash, even downright rude.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2014
I came in late and left early so I don't have much to go on. Facilities looked old and worn, but was clean and adequate for an overnite stay. Close to the airport. Shuttle service was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

Nice motel close to the airport, good service-

Posted Nov 16, 2014
It was a good experience - would stay again. Staff was very helpful and friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2014
All and all it was sufficient for an overnight stay before flying out. I didn't get my wake-up call, but other than that it was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom indianapolis

Perfect for Monumental Marathon runners!

Posted Nov 3, 2014
The staff at this hotel was fantastic, they were genuinely nice and helpful. The location of this hotel is convenient just off of I70...with quick and easy access to the race, expo and stadium. The free, airport shuttle was perfect for my out of town running buddies :) Free continental breakfast starting at 6am! The hotel rate was incredibly reasonable. I'd definitely recommend this hotel to everyone! !
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2014
This hotel was the filthiest hotel I've ever slept in. I was really shocked at the standards, dirty corridors , dirty carpets, smelly bathroom . The list is endless. I am totally disappointed . I checked out just after 2 nights . Please stay away from this hotel!!!!!!!! Dirt for me is not negotiable .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

shuttle from and to airport. Friendly staff

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: staff, cleanliness, room comfortable and well laid out
Location: Not much to do but was there only as a stop over so not looking to be entertained.
Helpful staff. Variety of restaurants close by from 4 star to family. Room clean and nicely appointed. Bath room clean. Non skid matt in shower perfect. Want one. Shuttle driver prompt and pleasant. Would stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Indianapolis

Awfully smokey for a non-smoking hotel!

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: There are vending machines, free wifi, and cable TV.
Cons: Hotels that claim to be non smoking should enforce this rule. Cleaning staff could do better cleaning between guests by wiping surfaces better.
Location: This hotel is only about 10 minutes away from downtown Indianapolis.
I was very disappointed with the fact that this hotel had so many smokers in it, when they claimed to be a non-smoking facility. I complained of smoke both nights, and they offered to move me to another room -- but not deal with the smokers in the hotel, when it was very evident where the smoke was coming from. The rooms were not clean, including the extremely suspect white crusty fluid that had tried on the desk. While this may be unsavory to think of, I feel it's only fair to share my experience and opinions in this review.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loud and bad sevice

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Stayed for one night and it was terrible. Woken up by loud and rowdy teenagers at 3:00 am called the front office the said they would check it out which never happened. This went on for 45 minutes kept calling the front office and calls were ignored. Will never stay at this hotel again.