Ratings based on 635 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just ok.

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Room was decent but hallway was noisy. Was awoken several times throughtout the night and in the morning at breakfast time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel at great cost close to Lucas Oil

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Stayed here for the NCAA tourney. Cab ride to Lucas Oil was $20, well worth it to not park close to the stadium or pay $300 per night for a hotel. This hotel was basic. Nothing to brag about, but a good, clean place to stay without breaking the bank. Staff were very nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by S. from Ohio

Close hotel to the convention center.

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Pros: The free breakfast is a very nice touch in a cafe-style venue. Stafff is warm, friendly, very accommodating!!
Cons: Security doors, bathrooms & curtains for privacy
Decent choice for the $$. Bed was very comfortable. Bathrooms were clean, but drains for sink & tub were quite slow which is disappointing. My daughter and I were there for a MEQ volleyball tournament & there was only the sheer curtains you could see thru availbe for privacy on the first floor. Also, the security back door into the building did not latch properly as it was the access for smokers who kept leaving the door ajar. Therefore, not real thrilled about security to outside.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nenner from Nelsonville, Ohio

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 4, 2014
Was great besides getting woke up at 2am to people running down the hall and falling. And only 37 channels.
2 out of 5
by Susan from B

Cardboard walls

Posted Feb 13, 2014
We were kept awake all night long by conversations in the rooms around us. The fire alarm went off in the middle of the night as well. Not much sleep at all
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by psychling from Goshen, Indiana

Decent, nothing special.

Posted Feb 8, 2014
Rooms clean, long narrow hallway layout not that interesting, basic accommodations.
2 out of 5
by Gloria from St. Louis

Hotel needs renovation

Posted Jan 22, 2014
Pros: The television and comfortable bed
Cons: Complete renovation of BATHROOM!!!!!!!!!!!
Location: A few restaurants, a service station.
The hotel needs to be renovated, needs to be brought up to date. It had a dirty feel to it. Dirty carpet and the bathroom was horrible. It was very small, exhaust fan didn't work..,the tub was old, faucets were old and cracked..,shower-head was old and stationary. It was a very disappointing experience. The television was nice and the bed comfortable. Most people like cleanliness with comfort, my husband and I would have enjoyed our stay a lot better, had it been clean. The hotel overall has an "old' feel to it. It's definitely not a hotel we will revisit nor recommend to family or friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mary James from Gary, IN

Hotel Adequacy

Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Add a refrigerator and microwave to the rooms and the rating wil be higher.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
great price for the room, nice to have early shuttle. Also nice to have 4am breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Good airport hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here one night before flying out. Met all our basic needs. Close to the airport, clean, has a decent breakfast. No issues.