Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from al

Good hotel to stay

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: Cleaning conditions, good breakfast set up, convenient location for travelers.
Cons: Additional sitting space at breakfast.
Positive experience. Convenient to restaurants and shopping areas.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2014
The staff was helpful. But the computers were not working the remote did not work, the room and halls smelled funky and there were kids running all over.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not clean poor service

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Bad location, and numerous potholes in driveway
Check in person was very cold and hard to understand. Rug in room was filthy. Beds were not made, room not cleaned after first night of 3 night stay. No fresh towels
2 out of 5
Recommended
by DJ

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bee from Indiana

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: We appreciated that the hotel was quiet, and we heard no noise from the other rooms or the nearby interstate.
Location: Several good restaurants are nearby.
The hotel is in a convenient location for visiting our family.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dangerous part of town.

Posted May 11, 2014
While the room was clean and amenities adequate, the hotel is located in an unsafe area. I would not bring children to this part of town after dark. And as always, take responsibility for your own protection.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Boxy from TN

Hotel was excellent for the price . It was dated.

Posted May 9, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: Update entire hotel . Eliminate smell of smoke in hallways .
Location: Visit family . Children's Mus
Hotel was excellent value for the price . In a great location for dining and close to downtown. The hotel is very dated and rooms were adequate for a short visit . No Pool .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kahlia from Louisville, kY

Staff was fabulous

Posted May 7, 2014
Pros: Cost
Cons: Beds and bedding
Location: Plenty to do and eat, there are plenty of restuarants within walking distance.
The Staff was very helpful. Ms. Ruby made me a waffle! Downside was that my bed was kind of lumpy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Okay for a quick overnight. Hotel is showing some wear and tear. Quiet and clean.