Ratings based on 265 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2015
It was convenient for my party to come in late and leave early.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom north Carolina

Ok hotel

Posted Mar 7, 2015
The staff were very friendly. The facilities are old but in good condition. I would recommend this hotel to others in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Margefrom Overland Park

A place to call temporary home.

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
receptionist felt distant Room was convenient to get to Room needed a thorough going over Kitchen was very convenient Water pressure was not good Bedding was easy to get use to Happy that pets were allowed Will always choose this hotel when traveling thru Indiana
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

great place to stay

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed my stay it was a pleasant room location was great right off the highway
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michaelfrom Huntsville

hotel stay

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very helpful. The room was clean and nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PA

Family visit

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Pros: Convenient, pricing, location, internet access, reward points Parking lot well-lit and feels safe.
Cons: Breakfast, smoking area away from front door, rooms need to be refurbished.
Location: Convenient for East side Indy visitors, close to several restaurants and easy from the airport via I-70.
Gold Member and have stayed at this hotel on most visits to Indy. Overall treated very well and usually upgraded without asking. Rooms are getting 'tired' and look a little dingy, also the lobby and especially the dirty elevator floor. This hotel gets heavy-duty usage from many long-haul truckers, so much smoking near the front door and not really a family place anymore. Let me know if making positive changes before my next visit. Breakfast could use a little variety, same food every day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Corafrom Morganfield,ky

was nice

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was great
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by johnfrom canada

overnighter

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just an overnight stay off the highway, clean and serviceable, nothing spectacular nothing lacking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James P

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com