Ratings based on 227 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from al

Good hotel to stay

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: Cleaning conditions, good breakfast set up, convenient location for travelers.
Cons: Additional sitting space at breakfast.
Positive experience. Convenient to restaurants and shopping areas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bonnie from Denver

Really nice to land hereafter a long drive

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable room. Walk to a chain steak restaurant.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2014
The staff was helpful. But the computers were not working the remote did not work, the room and halls smelled funky and there were kids running all over.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not clean poor service

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Bad location, and numerous potholes in driveway
Check in person was very cold and hard to understand. Rug in room was filthy. Beds were not made, room not cleaned after first night of 3 night stay. No fresh towels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Cathy from Dallas, TX

Easy access from interstate

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, pleasant service
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We booked this hotel for Indy500 and it was VERY expansive $162 for double room. The hotel is very old and needs a serious update. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Would not stay there again. The highway noise was very noticeable. The breakfast was average at best.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Bill from Cincinnati, Ohio

Convenience and Great Service

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed our stay with 11 other out of town family members visiting my brother-in-law celebrating his Birthday. This is the fourth year we've stayed at La Quinta. Good Breakfast also!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by DJ

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bee from Indiana

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: We appreciated that the hotel was quiet, and we heard no noise from the other rooms or the nearby interstate.
Location: Several good restaurants are nearby.
The hotel is in a convenient location for visiting our family.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dangerous part of town.

Posted May 11, 2014
While the room was clean and amenities adequate, the hotel is located in an unsafe area. I would not bring children to this part of town after dark. And as always, take responsibility for your own protection.