Ratings based on 333 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Memphis, TN

Outside appearance is not great

Posted Apr 20, 2015
I did not find the hotel to match up to ratings I was given before I made my reservation. First, it is a huge hotel, much bigger than any other place I have stayed in, and it is an old hotel. Second, the outside does not look all that great. You have to drive through potholes (my stay was not long after winter, they may not have had a chance to repair the potholes) to get to the entrance, which is furthest away from the street. The room was clean and the bathroom was clean. The staff was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean room. Good value.

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Cons: Breakfast could have more options for gluten free eating.
Spent two days. Like that the room had a microwave and refrigerator.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Pros: close to downtown
it was ok. liked that you got to use the Marriott bar and dining room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Jersey

Great Sleep

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: Loved it
Cons: The only thing that could change is there entrance, I couldnt find it at first. You must drive to the back of the building
Location: N/A
Everything about this hotel was great. The only thing that could change is there entrance, I couldnt find it at first. You must drive to the back of the building, I thought I was going to where they put out the trash. No mistaken I would stay here 100% again if in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

okay stay

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
Shower was awful. Very cold water at night. Neighborhood was crying in hallway at 2am. TV channels very blurry. The hotel staff was amazing and very pet friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paulfrom Racine, WI

La Quinta

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel was purchased at a bargain price and was as nice as you would expect for that rate. A bit noisy at night due to thin walls but otherwise the room was adequate. Service staff was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lenafrom Springfield, ohio

Kindness during hard times does live here.

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
I made a mistake and booked at this hotel but they were great and changed my reservation so I could be closer to family. This was a visit to bury my mother and everyone was so kind.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

family outing

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was okay no refrigerator small one on room but all was good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Edwinfrom Newburgh, indiana

American Legion Conference

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff was always friendly and helpful , even though we got up late we were still able to eat a good breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

indy east stay

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
stay in area 4 times a year. this is a good place for a very good price.