Ratings based on 281 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Alex from Virginia

very clean and pet friendly

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
We love the simple check-in process, clean rooms and surroundings and most of all very pet friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Bob from Iowa

Little things

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Carpet was old and needed replacing. Hole in the sheet although it was clean. No remote for the tv and the front desk didn't have any. Barking dog several times during the night woke me up. No hot water in the morning. If you can put up with these little things, everything else was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2013
Pros: We enjoyed the conection with the Merriot !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Robert from Ohio

Indy stopover

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice and clean. Recent renovation makes this LaQuinta a good value. Somewhat dated property but well presented. We'll return on another stop-over.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

a bit old and dated. staff was excellent

Posted Dec 29, 2013
Cons: needs to be updated
ok for a quick night. just passing thru but was ok for one night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was so great and excellent location my son asked me to change a future reservation at another hotel to this one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Amanda from wisconsin

pleasantly surprised

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
I booked this room at the last minute and got a great deal. I was very happy with the service the room and breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Chad from Madison Heights, MI

Clean, quiet and reasonably priced!

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
This property is awesome! The front desk people were all very friendly. The room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Larry from Williamsport, PA

Somewhere basic and clean to sleep for little $

Posted Dec 25, 2013
Pros: Showerhead and snacks.
Cons: Mattress needs to be replaced.
Location: Just about like every other Interstate highway exit with lots of hotels, gas stations, restaurants and whatnot.
Basic hotel. Decent rooms. Showerhead is awesome! They had snacks out when we arrived. Breakfast looked good but we skipped and went to a restaurant instead because a huge high school group filled the lobby for breakfast and was devouring the breakfast bar. Spotted those bangin' Belgian Waffles. The mattress was a little lumpy and really worn - kinda like sleeping in a hammock. So if you like hammocks you'll LOVE the mattress. Otherwise the floor was good and flat - you could sleep there. No complaints! Was a great deal - among the cheapest room I've ever had and it was much nicer than the average room I've stayed in. I have very low standards so I don't really mind a crappy room. My wife has very high standards. She approved.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2013